Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

226 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josiah A.
Submitted 09/23/21
We love Dr. Patel. He has excellent bedside manner, he is very relatable as a person and I trust his medical expertise explicitly for a number of reasons. I would recommend Dr.Patel highly!
Victor M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Donna F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Grunspan is very knowledgeable and made adjustments to my CPAP to help me sleep better.
Felicity M.
Submitted 09/22/21
I take my daughter every 3 months for her appointments and their great people, communication, quick check-in, and Dr. Carter, Richards does not take long to see his patients
Paxton Z.
Submitted 09/21/21
He has such a wonderful staff, clean office and everyone is so friendly!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/20/21
I can always depend on thoughtful, professional, considered care.
Malachi G.
Submitted 09/16/21
The office was very clean & nicely set up. The employees were onto of their game. Very swift in every step from bringing us back to getting us seen & then set up with next appt. To leaving fìnally.
Joshua M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Grunspan is a very easy doctor to talk to and comes off as your everyday acquaintance that you're just having a conversation with. He asked thoughtful and helpful questions and worked on treating my issues quickly. So glad to have found Dr. Grunspan.
Nanette K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Grunspan is a consummate professional and is thorough and personable.
Eli M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Lesley is the best! She’s so sweet with my son and very understanding concerning his situation and very helpful!
Elida Q.
Submitted 09/08/21
Easy
Albert H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional and friendly staff. The doctor listens and really cares about your child’s health.
Geovanie M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Good listener and talk through what my child needs.
Celeste C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Lesley and the way she listened to me and my daughters needs
Chloe C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Short wait time, dr is very patient
Jean K.
Submitted 09/03/21
Professional, knowledgeable,friendly
Mya A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Richards was great with my daughter. He really listened to what was going on with her and you could tell he genuinely cares. We are excited and hopefull about her treatment. We feel like she won the neurologist “lottery”!
Kadylyn G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Leslie Has always taken great care of my daughter. She listens to what you have to say, and really cares.
Lia B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Kelly Smith, is a very patient doctor, he takes the time to explain everything and answer all your questions and especially in this times, he recommends us as a family what to do, thank you!
Avery L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always a good experience. Very thorough and thoughtful. All staff and MDs