Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.91/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Ms. Duncan is so professional and allows you to verbalize your childs needs. So far she has addressed every concern we have had when it comes to ny daughter. Really happy with the care she gives.
Johnny A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Overall experience was great!! I was a little confused about being scheduled for a virtual appointment. I don’t remember hearing that during my original phone call to set up the appointment or in any of the follow up emails I received about the appointment. Other then that it was all great.
Adelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
We love Dr. Smith and the care he shows our little ones. He had a great action plan for their asthma that has been life changing for them. Highly recommend him to anyone suffering with asthma or allergy induced issues.
Noah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Richards.
Addison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Sierra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly service
Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Good
Riya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Good
Jax T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very professional and friendly.
Zia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr Patel is always very thorough and understanding. Our daughter has been a patient of his for several years, and we happy and content under his care.
Anna Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Took his time with me. Explained what procedures to take. Was very thorough.
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
We love Dr Richards ❤️❤️
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The nurse and doctor were so nice and patient
Jakob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The employees are so easy and sweet with my child. Dr Duncan played with and listened to our issues and ha e worked hard trying different resolutions for the issue. I would defiantly recommend this location, employees and dr.
Deborah I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Grunpan is very kind. Takes the time to explain .things And why he has chose this why of medical resolution.
Elliana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Awesome experience! Great doctor
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Great
Jozlyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Always a very pleasant and professional experience when we see Dr.Richards.
Ashton E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
This is was probably the best experience for my son as well as myself. The office staff was very friendly, and professional. Dr. Richards really took the time to explain, not to just me,but to my teenage son his condition and provided him with an opportunity to ask questions. He offered suggestions and encouragement regarding his treatment. He is not only professional, but has such a positive attitude. If you want a place where you feel heard, and surrounded with well informed staff, this is the place.
Norris M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Well converse, Questions answered and explained enjoyed the time, Input an Knowledge