Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

133 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Thank you Dr. Richards for explaining everything in detail- to where I understood what was going on! Its rare you find a Dr with great bedside manner. I felt like I was informed- all my questions answered in detail. Recommend fully!
Ronald G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Grunspan was very helpful in discussing my sleep problems. He took the time to answer all my questions and was very informative. I will be set up for a sleep study based on my sleep problems. I highly recommend Dr. Grunspan for any sleep problems you might have.
Andrew A.
Submitted 10/23/20
Awesome
Azeriyah H.
Submitted 10/08/20
I love coming here everyone is always so friendly and welcoming
Y D.
Submitted 09/25/20
The doctors and nurses at this location are always great. However, the front staff is not always consistent in their service.
Corbin R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Our family loves Dr. Patel. He takes his time explaining things and is extremely thorough. We have been seeing him for 10+ years. The entire staff is super friendly as well.
Michael T.
Submitted 09/20/20
The telemedicine appointment with Dr. Grunspan was very good. As always, he is thorough and takes great care to explain everything and goes over in detail all of the treatment options. I have enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Grunspan for years and recommend him to anyone.
Susan F.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Patel is very kind and compassionate. He took time to explain everything to both myself and my son! I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs help!
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Grunspan was very attentive and I felt like he really listened to all of my concerns. He clearly discussed My test results and explained my treatment options.
Elliana T.
Submitted 08/19/20
The staff is amazing and Dr. Patel is so friendly. He definitely makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions.
Estella B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Richards is amazing I can not stress enough the amount of professionalism and dedication he devotes to his patients.
Anthony S.
Submitted 07/28/20
It went great!
Deluca T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Always a pleasure of bringing my son to him
Jesse S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Virtual was simple and well used. Very personal and quick results getting a new CPAP machine.
Jezreel S.
Submitted 07/23/20
This was my son's 1st visit to this clinic. Staff was very professional and friendly. There wasn't a long wait either. Would recommend this clinic.
Carla Z.
Submitted 07/21/20
I felt heard and as though my concerns were met with compassion and kindness. Dr G was very easy to talk to and share personal details with. He gave me some good things to work at and I feel confident making appointments in his care in the future.
Eleanor K.
Submitted 07/21/20
Lesley was very sweet and understanding. She listened to my concerns and did a great job explaining what the next steps will be.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/16/20
It was great to have a virtual session.
Zackariah C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very nice friendly and clean good customer service I'm very satisfied and I will never change them
Peyton S.
Submitted 07/14/20
I was pleased with the EEG we did. The girl running it was very nice and thoughtful, and very paitent with my 5 year old. Now what upset me was, I understand having to take temps before coming in, but I arrived at 12:08 for my 12:30 appointment. Waited outside, because my child had to use the bathroom, until 12:20 when they finally opened the door. By then we had been out in the heat so our temps were of course going to be high. So we couldnt go in, we had to wait in front of the door with little breeze for another 5-10 mins. Then were told to take her to the bathroom down at the gas station and sit in the car for a bit to see if the temp would go down. We did and came back to the door at 12:45. Finally able to get get, get the child hooked up then another girl comes in to tell the girl running the EEG, that we may need to be rescheduled because the 2:30 appointment would be on time and we weren't on time. EXCUSE ME??!!!?!?!? Thankfully the girl running the EEG did not reschedule us. I think you should be meeting people in their cars to take temps to get better readings.