Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

409 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rajeswari K.
Submitted 08/08/22
Prompt and quick consultation
Laurie M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Grunspan was very nice & easy to talk to about my sleep apnea issues.
Steven T.
Submitted 08/01/22
I've been under the care of Dr. Grunspan for a few years now and have never had a complaint.
Bobbi B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Didn't have the copay available to pay for the appointment
Noah R.
Submitted 07/29/22
The initial check-in made my husband and I feel very unwelcome. The receptionist was very rude. The nurse and Dr.Averill were amazing though. Dr. Averill was very informative and her nurse was very knowledgeable. Both were so very kind.
Itzel A.
Submitted 07/29/22
She took the time and search for past medical history, listen and treat kind the patient.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Wonderful staff
John M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Once I was able to work through all the paperwork, texts and phone calls to see Dr. Grunspans the visit was great. He is so friendly, attentive, helpful and explains things so well. I always enjoy my time spent with him
Paola R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excelente atención
Brianna P.
Submitted 07/25/22
Doctor was very nice & patient while explaining everything to me so I could translate to my cousin that does not speak english. All staff was very courteous.
Gavin S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Explains the information in easy to understand terms for my child. Doesn’t speak down to children.
Meagan N.
Submitted 07/20/22
He was very kind, helpful, and courteous.
Dewey O.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Avie ,took time needed to addresse my problem,he presents himself very well.
Ramon A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always Great and easy to communicate with the office thru the patient portal.
Robert G.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great service
Isabella P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Amazing so patient and friendly
John B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Grunspan provided a virtual meeting and even tho a recent surgery has interfered with my use of my CPAP he was very encouraging that I will soon have good sleep numbers.
Iliana H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always on time with scheduled appointments
Alberto V.
Submitted 07/07/22
No
Frank G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Grunspan is always so kind. He makes me feel comfortable and he is always concerned with my well-being. He is awesome.