Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

96 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gunnar M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Patel and the staff are awesome! Extremely experienced, knowledgeable, and fun with the kids.
Orlando M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Nice staff and good discussion with the doctor
Rylee R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great doctor and caring. He spent the time understanding our previous medical history.
Peter G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great! Dr. Grunspan took the time to explain my results in detail. Really appreciated this.
Genevieve R.
Submitted 01/10/20
My experience with Dr. Grunspan was "EXCELLENT" although I was not surprised because he was highly recommended. I am extremely pleased with his explanation of something I found so complicated. I was very apprehensive of going through the process but now I feel I should have gone through the evaluation a long time ago. I am of the opinion that everyone at our age should go through this evaluation.
Jenevieve C.
Submitted 01/07/20
The staff were professional and compassionate. Dr. Richards was a breath of fresh air. He calmed our fear of the unknown. Took the time to really explain in detail our questions. We look forward to learning more and moving forward in helping our granddaughter not only live with seizures but to thrive. Thank y’all so much. We are looking forward to working together to provide Jenevieve with the most productive life possible.
Edward W.
Submitted 01/02/20
Excellent, Dr. Avie Grunspan listens to your concerts and is willing to make every effort to correct any problems you may be having with your CPAP equipment or concerns you maybe having. I would highly recommend him and his office to anyone. Very Professional.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Staff is very friendly. Dr. Grunspan takes his time in explaining your diagnosis in detail. Highly recommend him.
Chelsea H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Richards is is very knowledgeable. He is very kind and personable, making us feel comfortable in his office, no matter the diagnosis.
William N.
Submitted 12/18/19
Doctor Amy.She’s very nice to my son...He’s like her ❤️
Aden M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Smith was very attentive to my concern with my son and his sleep.
Ashton R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Marsh is awesome! i was scared when Dr. T was retiring of who we were going to have for my boys neuro but Dr. Marsh is just as understanding and listens to you.
Aaron D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Patience, explanation of what is best for my situation and makes me feel that he really cares about my health. Highly recommend.
Edward R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Love it
Christina O.
Submitted 12/04/19
Love the nurses and Dr Smith treated my daughter they show how much they care for their patients
Nicholas W.
Submitted 12/04/19
We received good care
Kimberly D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great people!
Arthur E.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always good!!
Christian E.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Richards was hired from the best. He is very knowledgable and very professional. I highly recommend him.
Landon B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great friendly office/doctor .. helped me understand what my kid needed