Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

155 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeruzalem S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very friendly and thorough. Great with kids.
Ethan I.
Submitted 05/06/21
Once I spoke to my sons Dr. everything was able to get done quickly. Good communication .
Koral S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr.Marsh was terrific. My daughter felt very comfortable talking about her issues.
Maraget K.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Tarak Patel is such a kind and genuine doctor who truly cares about his patients.
Sharde A.
Submitted 04/23/21
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Smith since she was 2 years old. He is so thorough, caring and patient. We love Dr. Smith, he is an awesome Doctor.
Efrain M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent doctor.
Arturo S.
Submitted 04/08/21
It was a wonderful consult, everything I expected and more, and I think he may even know something about pulmonology but who cares. AS
Alycia G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Staff and Doctors were very friendly and made our visit more comfortable more easy.
Isabella R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Marsh is a awesome doctor.
Caleb R.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Marsh takes his time with his patients. We never feel rushed at our visits. His medical expertise is why my son has normalcy in his life. The professional staff is outstanding! Thank you Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center!
Devin D.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Marsh was great! Explained all information in detail and answered all our questions.
Cody C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Lesley Vernor is always kind, professional and caring toward my little patient. He fell asleep and she said we were welcome to stay there until he woke up, talk about a compassionate provider!
Cristal M.
Submitted 03/03/21
He is the most absolute perfect dr I’ve never had a dr as wonderful as him super caring supportive answers all and any questions I have never rushes me always very sweet .
Deborah F.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Smith is nice, makes sure equipment & supplies are good.
Lola M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Glad she’s making progress
Hugo C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Our visits with Dr. Richards are always a pleasant experience. He and his staff are very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Great team!
Madalyn J.
Submitted 02/02/21
Good Work
Nadia B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very pleased
Samantha M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Marsh listens to my daughter's problems.
Carley C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Marsh is amazing! My daughter totally trusts his recommendations and feels very comfortable with him. She always says to me, “ I like him mom because he cares about me!” Thanks Dr Marsh for all you do:)