*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
734 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Makiyas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Great service
Richard Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr Avie always has time to listen, suggest and follow up
Lorelei H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Richard’s was awesome! My daughter was almost sorry she was too healthy to see him anymore. She wanted to learn more about fishing.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr Grunspan has been very good at diagnosing my problem. He has made the appropriate referral. I will recommend him to anyone needing his services.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
.
Shelbi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I like Dr.Kelly. He takes good care of me and is very funny.
Vicente H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very good and through
Payton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr Marsh is awesome. He is knowledgeable and he ensures his patients understand their diagnosis. He allows time for questions and he make sure his patients and parents leave each appointment with full understanding of their visit.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr. Richards is very personable and easy to talk to. My son was very comfortable and able to talk directly to the doctor about how he felt.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Grunspan recommended Dr. David Hernandez. They have faxed a request for my records and I have left a msg requesting them to be sent. Please fax them to 830-358-7371. Thank you
Sonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr was personable, understanding and quick to make knowledgeable recommendations.
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
She amazing n caring
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Great experience and explanation of treatment.
Tegahn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
We just love this group! They are all simply the best!!
Armando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Wonderful experience.
Avianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
My little one is Autistic, Dr Vernor and her staff was amazing with her had patience with her. Dr Vernor listened to everything I had concerns about and addressed them all. Appropriate referrals were made. Definitely recommend this office
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Grunspan is always helpful
Erick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Michael marsh is very nice,knows how to listen and is patient.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Appointments with Dr Richards are always a pleasure. The front desk staff are helpful and knowledgeable, and Dr. Richards himself is professional, listens to our concerns, and is a wonderful doctor. We have been going to him for years and never have any complaints.
Elijah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Averill is kind and calm in her demeanor. She listens and has taken good care of my son.