Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.91/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Super helpful and informative. Amy Duncan made me feel like no question was a dumb question
Zayden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Always a great experience
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great. Dr Grunspan id as always attentive, honest and you feel like you are his only patient. The best!!
Jayson E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
He is attentive to our son. We are forever grateful to have found a doctor that cares.
Danielle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Richards takes his time, shows empathy and great patient interaction.
Braden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Smith is very patient and listens to your concerns and addresses them in a friendly matter.
Guinn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Patel has been such a blessing to our family. My daughter has a condition that is not well understood in the medical community so it’s been very hard to find providers to care for her. Dr. Patel has stuck by our sides through it all. He’s been willing to look outside of the box to to help my girl stay well. The early years were hard. It was really nice having a doc that came alongside of us to help us get her through the rough stuff. I can’t say enough about how grateful I am to have found Dr. Patel.
Dominick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I like dr marsh because he remembered who my other child is
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Grunspan is easy to talk to and as a person who has been to many doctors the last five or so years for various things, I can say he is also a doctor who makes you feel that he actually cares and that he’ll try to better your health, even if he has limited time. Sleep has been one of my most confounding issues and since it’s the root of all restoration I am looking forward to a time where he and I can together solve the puzzle of my sleep. I only wish, on one hand, that he wasn’t a specialist because then I would surely make him my primary care and solve the other health puzzles for wellness sooo much easier! Thank you Dr. Grunspan for your work, and most of all your demeanor when working with us patients.
Jonah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
It was our initial visit to get established. Dr. Richard's was attentive and suggested a change in medication that may help. We look forward to working with him and his staff in the future.
Serenity G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable
Remington H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Fast easy and understandable
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Easy video conference.
Dominick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
He was very empathetic and listened well. Great visit.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Easy to do.
Zachery B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his highly knowledgeable staff. They are awesome with my son and are able to explain in detail where both myself and son understand. They are personable and reliable. Making sure that your not going to see the doctor, but being apart of the family. I would give them a 10 star if I could!
DG R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
First visit went very well. Dr Patel was pleasant and courteous. His assistant Lydia explained thoroughly the breathing test. Overall, very pleased!
Emerencia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Amazing health care
Alex R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very Friendly and clean
Katherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very pleasant. I am glad to be his patient.