Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.91/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Letha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent communication with Dr Grunspan. Very thorough about addressing my health concerns.
Blake S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Blake and his are blessed to have the awesome doctor as our doctor. He has gotten us through some tough times and with his knowledge and concern Blake is still here with us. Cannot say enough on how grateful we are to have Dr. Patel.
Sally D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good phone consultation that offered me a new direction for my problem. Thanks!
Elora T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Amy is great and very professional. Did not like the wait time however. We arrived early and were not seen until 30 minutes after our appointment time
Adam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Friendly and efficient
Julio T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
They’re awesome!
Eva O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Grunspan. Explains my sleep reports very well. I was satisfied with his comments. In my opinion I consider him an excellent doctor.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr.Marsh is very down to earth and easy to understand. He is great with my kid and makes her feel comfortable which is sometimes hard to do. Overall great facility and great Dr's.
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Amy Duncan evaluated my grandson for autism. She was very professional and helped him feel very much at ease which is not easy for him. Her diagnosis and her suggested therapies have been a tremendous help to us. I would highly recommend Amy and Dr Richards if you suspect your child might have neurological issues.
Madelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
The staff are really nice and helpful. Dr Smith takes his time and speaks directly to my daughter, not just to me. He listens to all of our concerns.
NathanMartin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Always provides the best service and cares about her patients.
Sebastian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
He was so great & patient with my autistic son!
Savannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Great
Niyonna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Richards is amazing, very knowledgeable & informative. He explains everything to where it's easily understandable to parent & patient & he seeks out all options. I'm grateful to have found my daughter such a caring neurologist, thank you Dr. Richards.
Savannah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very knowledgeable and responsive
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent doctor! Would definitely recommend him!
Josiah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
We love Dr. Patel. He has excellent bedside manner, he is very relatable as a person and I trust his medical expertise explicitly for a number of reasons. I would recommend Dr.Patel highly!
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Grunspan is very knowledgeable and made adjustments to my CPAP to help me sleep better.
Felicity M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I take my daughter every 3 months for her appointments and their great people, communication, quick check-in, and Dr. Carter, Richards does not take long to see his patients