Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.91/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paxton Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
He has such a wonderful staff, clean office and everyone is so friendly!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I can always depend on thoughtful, professional, considered care.
Malachi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The office was very clean & nicely set up. The employees were onto of their game. Very swift in every step from bringing us back to getting us seen & then set up with next appt. To leaving fìnally.
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Grunspan is a very easy doctor to talk to and comes off as your everyday acquaintance that you're just having a conversation with. He asked thoughtful and helpful questions and worked on treating my issues quickly. So glad to have found Dr. Grunspan.
Nanette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Grunspan is a consummate professional and is thorough and personable.
Eli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Lesley is the best! She’s so sweet with my son and very understanding concerning his situation and very helpful!
Elida Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Easy
Albert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional and friendly staff. The doctor listens and really cares about your child’s health.
Geovanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Good listener and talk through what my child needs.
Celeste C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Lesley and the way she listened to me and my daughters needs
Chloe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Short wait time, dr is very patient
Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Professional, knowledgeable,friendly
Mya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Richards was great with my daughter. He really listened to what was going on with her and you could tell he genuinely cares. We are excited and hopefull about her treatment. We feel like she won the neurologist “lottery”!
Kadylyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Leslie Has always taken great care of my daughter. She listens to what you have to say, and really cares.
Lia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Kelly Smith, is a very patient doctor, he takes the time to explain everything and answer all your questions and especially in this times, he recommends us as a family what to do, thank you!
Avery L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Always a good experience. Very thorough and thoughtful. All staff and MDs
Monique And Eli F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Amy Duncan was very attentive and informative. She understood our situation and offered very helpful information. She made me feel like she had been in my shoes and actually listened.
Eunice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Explanation was good
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I always appreciate dr. Marsh with how well explains everything. He’s great with my son.
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Staff friendly and professional