Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.91/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Savannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Great
Niyonna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Richards is amazing, very knowledgeable & informative. He explains everything to where it's easily understandable to parent & patient & he seeks out all options. I'm grateful to have found my daughter such a caring neurologist, thank you Dr. Richards.
Savannah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very knowledgeable and responsive
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent doctor! Would definitely recommend him!
Josiah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
We love Dr. Patel. He has excellent bedside manner, he is very relatable as a person and I trust his medical expertise explicitly for a number of reasons. I would recommend Dr.Patel highly!
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Grunspan is very knowledgeable and made adjustments to my CPAP to help me sleep better.
Felicity M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I take my daughter every 3 months for her appointments and their great people, communication, quick check-in, and Dr. Carter, Richards does not take long to see his patients
Paxton Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
He has such a wonderful staff, clean office and everyone is so friendly!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I can always depend on thoughtful, professional, considered care.
Malachi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The office was very clean & nicely set up. The employees were onto of their game. Very swift in every step from bringing us back to getting us seen & then set up with next appt. To leaving fìnally.
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Grunspan is a very easy doctor to talk to and comes off as your everyday acquaintance that you're just having a conversation with. He asked thoughtful and helpful questions and worked on treating my issues quickly. So glad to have found Dr. Grunspan.
Nanette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Grunspan is a consummate professional and is thorough and personable.
Eli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Lesley is the best! She’s so sweet with my son and very understanding concerning his situation and very helpful!
Elida Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Easy
Albert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional and friendly staff. The doctor listens and really cares about your child’s health.
Geovanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Good listener and talk through what my child needs.
Celeste C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Lesley and the way she listened to me and my daughters needs
Chloe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Short wait time, dr is very patient
Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Professional, knowledgeable,friendly