Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.91/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dillon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Wonderful and all the nurses special
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Patel and the office staff are great! We travel 45 mins and it’s always worth it!
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a pleasure going to see Dr Richard's and his staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Marsh was very professional and spoke to my son directly which counts for a lot
Atticus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Great visit.
Araceli L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Love how my daughter is so comfortable with her and able to describe what the medication makes her feel.
Sophia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Always listens to my concerns for my daughter’s needs
Mason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Smith is always fantastic! He’s informative, patient, and listens to our concerns.
Elias G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Richard is friendly, competent and efficient. His staff are also professional and great to work with.
Evelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Good
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
N/a
Brianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Quickly visit and always friendly service
Kyran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Quick, thorough, and painless experience with an amazing team. Everyone is very polite and on top of their game. Thank you!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Took his time with me and explained everything well
Noah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Smith and staff are always so welcoming and provide the best care for my child each and every visit. We are blessed to be in their care.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
As always, Dr Richards is professional and compassionate.
Leahlani H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
NP Duncan was great with my daughter and explained
Mireya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Smith is wonderful! He’s always so calm and professional. Patient and I leave content.
Jayden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great staff, very friendly