Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

450 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa L.
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone was very polite and kind to me and my daughter, very thorough and made sure all of our needs were taken care of
Dora D.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Avie has been taking care of me for several years I am satisfied.
Gail O.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very pleasant conversation. I am hopeful this will help my sleeping problems. Felt heard and listened to.
Griselda S.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very friendly and professional
Antonio V.
Submitted 08/31/22
Receptionist, Nurses and the Dr. we’re very friendly and welcoming. Everything was explained in detail and allowed for me to ask any questions.
Jurnee G.
Submitted 08/29/22
I love the care and thought Dr. Averill puts into my daughter as a patient. I know my daughter is getting the best care
Brylee L.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great facility!
Laina M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr smith is so great and takes time to discuss all your issues!
James O.
Submitted 08/24/22
On time, friendly and conversational, but very knowledgeable and helpful.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Grunspan is always so willing to listen and then gives good ideas on how to handle a situation.
Carlos C.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very good thank you
Ashley P.
Submitted 08/22/22
We love Dr. Smith, my daughter feel so much better, we are so happy with the results.
Jonathan K.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Kelly is patient and very informative. Great experience. I would highly recommend his practice.
Paul C.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Grunspan has been very helpful with the sleep study process and has provided suggestions for me to ensure I receive the best experience with CPAP configuration.
Nicolas H.
Submitted 08/19/22
Good
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff was extremely helpful with the wonky registration program.
Fernando M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Gruenspan is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is a very nice doctor to talk to.
Karen A.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Marsh and his staff are thorough and attentive. They have listened to all of our concerns and taken our needs and personal health and activity goals under close consideration. We have been on an eleven month journey in an attempt to get to the bottom of a strange combination of symptoms which could be encompassed by Endocrinology, Cardiology and Neurology but not blatantly obvious in any of these specialties. Dr. Marsh was the first specialist to evaluate all the issues and not just send us off to the next “-ology” on the list. Our PCP is also delighted with Dr. Marsh’s care of her patient.
Okechukwu O.
Submitted 08/13/22
They've helped me a lot throughout the years and each visit was consistently exceptional!