Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.91/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Weylon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Absolutely awesome!! Did great with my kiddo and haven’t ever seen him so calm or even cooperative with any doctor ever. Great rapport, great energy, so glad this was finally a good experience for once and was able to walk out feeling so much better with the concerns I had prior to having our appointment. Thank you to all the staff and Dr Marsh, truly exceptional.
Melanie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Avie Grunspan is extremely nice, very knowledgeable, and I would with no doubt recommend him highly to anyone!!
Elenita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr G called me on time and answered all my questions.
Luan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very good service
Wendel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
The tele-health visit was simple and easy to use! Not a bad deal for simple follow ups!
Cy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Patel was very direct with us which I appreciate. When it comes to care for our baby we need to know what is best for him and Dr. Patel did not sugar coat the possible consequences and set a great action plan in place to ensure our son gets just what he needs.
Norah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Wonderful overall experience! Friendly greeting, easy check-in, and we love Dr. Smith! He is so compassionate, and answers all of our questions so patiently.
Porter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Chealsy and Dr. Smith listened and took the time to explain things with care.
Elia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
everything went well but staff lost sleep log I had left for Dr Grunspan
Alessandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always a great visit.
Donovan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Professional staff, great experience!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
My virtual appointment with Dr. Grunspan was free of tech issues and easy to prepare for. He was timely, so there was no wait for my scheduled appointment time. He was thorough in explaining my sleep apnea test results and clearly explained the next step and expectations. Overall, a very good experience via my phone.
Kyree W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Richards has been very helpful with my sons diagnosis. I would recommend him and his services.
Ernest M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very informative
Nickolas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
My son had a full blown asthma attack in the office prior to his apt, the dr came to his aid immediately. It showed that he cared and he gave him the much needed attention to get him better faster.... I was blessed to have him there for my boy! Good man who shows how much he loves what he does...
Celia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Beautiful and clean office/environment. Staff was very kind. Dr. Smith and his nurse practitioner (sadly didn’t catch her name) were fantastic! Asked thorough pinpoint questions rather than the typical broad. They Had answers for everything and made me feel that my baby girl is in the greatest hands for her severe allergy triggering asthma. I’m very happy that my 4 year old is now a patient of Dr Smiths.
Jude C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Carter richards attended to my son and heard us out. He’s great!!
Fidencio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
They do a great job
Ramon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I enjoyed my visit.
Alejandro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good Dr.