Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

240 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malachi G.
Submitted 09/16/21
The office was very clean & nicely set up. The employees were onto of their game. Very swift in every step from bringing us back to getting us seen & then set up with next appt. To leaving fìnally.
Joshua M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Grunspan is a very easy doctor to talk to and comes off as your everyday acquaintance that you're just having a conversation with. He asked thoughtful and helpful questions and worked on treating my issues quickly. So glad to have found Dr. Grunspan.
Nanette K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Grunspan is a consummate professional and is thorough and personable.
Eli M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Lesley is the best! She’s so sweet with my son and very understanding concerning his situation and very helpful!
Elida Q.
Submitted 09/08/21
Easy
Albert H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional and friendly staff. The doctor listens and really cares about your child’s health.
Geovanie M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Good listener and talk through what my child needs.
Celeste C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Lesley and the way she listened to me and my daughters needs
Chloe C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Short wait time, dr is very patient
Jean K.
Submitted 09/03/21
Professional, knowledgeable,friendly
Mya A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Richards was great with my daughter. He really listened to what was going on with her and you could tell he genuinely cares. We are excited and hopefull about her treatment. We feel like she won the neurologist “lottery”!
Kadylyn G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Leslie Has always taken great care of my daughter. She listens to what you have to say, and really cares.
Lia B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Kelly Smith, is a very patient doctor, he takes the time to explain everything and answer all your questions and especially in this times, he recommends us as a family what to do, thank you!
Avery L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always a good experience. Very thorough and thoughtful. All staff and MDs
Monique And Eli F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Amy Duncan was very attentive and informative. She understood our situation and offered very helpful information. She made me feel like she had been in my shoes and actually listened.
Eunice A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Explanation was good
Andrew G.
Submitted 08/24/21
I always appreciate dr. Marsh with how well explains everything. He’s great with my son.
Deborah F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Staff friendly and professional
John D.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Grunspan was excellent. He was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. He explained my test results and how we were going to treat them. He gave me options and discussed why he felt one was better. He made sure all my questions were answered. I greatly enjoyed my visit and look forward to following up on my progress in a few months.
Isaac R.
Submitted 08/12/21
We love Dr. Smith. He is so caring and very informative. He takes the time to listen to concerns and answers all questions. Our family is very pleased with his care for our son!