How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

131 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie G.
Submitted 07/07/20
We love going to see Lesley and all the staff at this office. They’re always friendly and amazing with my daughter!
Knox D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very good
Shawn L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Patel always listens to my son and encourages him to go after his goals.
Ayriahna P.
Submitted 06/16/20
As always, the team was great, and NP Duncan is so understanding and attentive, which is rare these days. She was thorough, offered excellent suggestions, and even referred for second opinion so that I would feel comfortable with the diagnosis. This is the first Neuro clinic to give my daughter actual hope to fix her pain...thank you so much NP Duncan!
Brianna W.
Submitted 06/15/20
Ms. V took time with us and answered all of our questions. We are very pleased.
Maliah S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Awesome as always! He understands our concerns and puts our fears to rest.
Sophia N.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always a pleasure
Seth H.
Submitted 05/26/20
My experience is the same every single visit with my son to Dr.Smith...Professional, courtesy with the best possible pulmonary expertise. Thank you Doc!
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/25/20
very personable and easy to talk too.
Jan M.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Grunspan is such a good doctor. He is friendly and honest. He reminds me of my dad who was a doctor. They both care for their patients.
Erin L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great doctor!!!
Mason G.
Submitted 04/06/20
Visits are always fast. No sitting and waiting in waiting room. Dr Richard is always very informative and listens wholeheartedly
Gabriella M.
Submitted 03/31/20
We just love our doctor! He’s the most patient and understanding neurologist my daughter has ever had!
Rupal P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Patel was very comforting and focused on my son’s care.
Truitt T.
Submitted 03/18/20
Staff and Doctor always professional, always appreciate the first class service they provide!
Gunnar M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Patel and the staff are awesome! Extremely experienced, knowledgeable, and fun with the kids.
Orlando M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Nice staff and good discussion with the doctor
Rylee R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great doctor and caring. He spent the time understanding our previous medical history.
Peter G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great! Dr. Grunspan took the time to explain my results in detail. Really appreciated this.
Genevieve R.
Submitted 01/10/20
My experience with Dr. Grunspan was "EXCELLENT" although I was not surprised because he was highly recommended. I am extremely pleased with his explanation of something I found so complicated. I was very apprehensive of going through the process but now I feel I should have gone through the evaluation a long time ago. I am of the opinion that everyone at our age should go through this evaluation.