*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
738 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 738 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
He is a accelerate Doctor takes his time explaining everything and makes sure we understand... Has a lot of patience...
Ezekiel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Love her
Ariana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful doctors and employees. 100% Recommend
Madilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
We highly recommend Amy Duncan, CPNP. She listened patiently to our concerns, we never felt rushed, and she provided us with new treatment options.
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent professional experience. Great job being attentive to my medical and equipment needs.
Rich U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great. I've met virtually with Dr Grunspan several times but not in person due to the novel virus. I feel like we know each other because he spends the time to form a relationship. I believe him to be a great doctor and have recommended him to several friends. Its been all good.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Grunspan is a very special Doctor to talk with, you don’t find many like him, he knows how to put you at ease.
Taylor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Great doctor. From the start to finish the process was smooth and seamless.
Alejandro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Marsh is wonderful, and always takes the time to really talk with us.
Tyler D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
We were seen very quickly. Everyone was kind and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Josiah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Marsh has always been professional and genuinely concerned for my son's health and healthcare. The staff is great, definitely recommend!
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Grunspan is a delight to visit with. He is so helpful and thinks of things I wouldn’t think of. I appreciate all his knowledge.
Grace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Always very thorough and listen to our concerns.
Patricia O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Process and call went according to plan.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Always the Best!
Jesus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
You are the best people
Atarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very professional and informative to my granddaughter's situation
Jonathan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Cary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Smith is so patient, so kind. He explains everything in detail and makes it so easy to understand.
Cidalin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr took the time to listen to me, only reason why I'm giving it 4 stars is because it took an hour after my scheduled time to get the virtual call. Other than that the Dr. made up for it by his heart felt care that he will initiate on my health. Highly recommend.