*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
734 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very prompt. She is very kind ,understanding and very thorough.
Lucina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very friendly Doctor, We feel very comfortable coming to see him.. His staff are also friendly and make you wanted to come back . I'm one of those patent that if, I'm not comfortable with a Doctor seeing us, I don't go back, But Doctor Marsh explains everything to us. So Were ok now...
Adam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Quick and efficient.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very prompt . Dr grunspan excellent in narcolepsy. Would highly recommend him.
Nicolas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very friendly
Rylee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Our experience with Dr. Patel & his colleagues has always been wonderful. They are very personal, giving our daughter and us the time needed for any questions and concerns. They are exceptional at explaining all medical information. We are extremely grateful for them.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Grunspan is the BEST!
Barrett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Ramona and Dr.Smith are always so kind and patient with us. I never feel dismissed or like our visit is rushed. I am so thankful for our time with them.
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Grunspan is great!
Josiah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Leslie Varner is patient and awesome, bedside manner is great and she is a great listening provider and most importantly she is knowledgeable. Always available, with a reasonable wait time. I believe she is the PA for Dr. Tarek Patel.
Mirah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very good
Ezra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
It is always a great clinic. Doctor and staff are equally friendly and caring towards patients. Very happy with their professionalism.
Cesar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Marsh is the best. He really cares about his patients. His faculty and staff are so kind and welcoming.
Ellory K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Smith listens very well, and he did a great job engaging his 11-year old male patient!
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Staff is professional and courteous. Wait time is very little. Would recommend to anyone.
Haley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Amazing doctors and NPs. As well as staff always on top of things even via the patient portal
Moana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very welcome,very nice nurse's,Very comfterble Dr, Richards listens and explain very well thank you
Emma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Richards has been my daughters neurologist for a few years now. He is attentive and makes both her and I feel at ease. I trust him completely with my daughters care, and would recommend him to anyone in search of a good pediatric neurologist!
Maxine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellant follow up by Dr. Grunpan
Lianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Awesome as always