Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.91/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Great Doctor
Liliana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Patel listens to every detail! Thank you!
Clint D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Marsh is awesome! My son has been seeing him for almost a year now and we’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences every time!!
Kaitlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Leslie Vernor is the best hands down!!! She is so good with my daughter and so informative with me, her mom. I can't say enough good about her and the loving staff! Thanks for all you do!
Eli P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Our experiences are always great!
Gabriel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
All my concerns were answered and met, quick visit but thorough.
Keith B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
It was Great as Always !!!
Eli L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience. Staff is friendly & helpful & we’ve never had a long wait time in the waiting room or the exam room.
Gilberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
I've never had a Dr in any field of medicine take the time to listen to my concerns like Dr Grunspan. I couldn't have had a better experience!
Aislynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
She listened and help us come up with a plan to decrease our daughters migraines. We were not rushed or brushed off. We felt like partners toward helping my daughter.
Kaedin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
It’ was very understandable and startin testin
Roberto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
I’m very satisfied everyone where more than nice great services
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Grunspan and his staff were delightful.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Awesome
Alejandro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Amy was great! I could really tell she cared and wasn’t trying to hurry us out of there.
Julianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Marsh is an excellent doctor. He goes above and beyond for his patients. He has great bedside manners.
Catherine B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Grunspan is an exceptional diagnostician. He understands any issues the patient nave have. I would recommend him to anyone with Sleep problems
Alex E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Fast and courteous. Knowledgeable and kind. My kid was sick and the entire staff listened and showed compassion like my child was their own. I appreciate every second of time they spent with us. If you find yourself needing pediatric pulmonary care, I highly recommend this clinic.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Doctor asks questions and listens to responses.
Lauro B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
great medical advise and service