*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
738 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 738 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Moana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very welcome,very nice nurse's,Very comfterble Dr, Richards listens and explain very well thank you
Emma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Richards has been my daughters neurologist for a few years now. He is attentive and makes both her and I feel at ease. I trust him completely with my daughters care, and would recommend him to anyone in search of a good pediatric neurologist!
Maxine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellant follow up by Dr. Grunpan
Lianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Awesome as always
Hudsyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
We just had our first appointment with Amy Duncan, PA. She was very thorough, listened to our concerns and ordered follow-up testing/imaging. She made my 8-year-old daughter feel comfortable and explained things in a way she could understand. A great first impression!
Michael A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Good very good
Mara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Grunspan is very kind and a good listener. He's willing to try different approaches as needed.
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great! Enjoyed talking with him. All of my questions were answered. After our conversation I felt must better regarding my sleep apnea issues.
Caleb B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Loved the doctor. Very personable.
Jolette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Fueron muy pacientes ..gracias
Ramon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Love the office from the front desk, MA, and doctor. Great staff and patient portal is the best way to communicate with them.
Prince A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Great
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Grunspan always takes his time with you & doesn’t just rush through with your visit. He asks if you have any concerns or questions during your visit, & he always has the answers to the questions I seem to ask !!!
Arthur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Love the docs
Adalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Richards listens has been wonderful. He listens and explains carefully. We feel better prepared to deal with our situation under his care.
Sonny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Staff always nice, each room and receptionist area are very clean and sanitary. The Dr's are absolutely great, they take care of you very well and genuinely care about thier patients.
Erin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
NP Amy Duncan was great when she saw our son. She explained things thoroughly and was very caring. Her recommendations have greatly helped him. Thank you!
Erin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Richards has been incredibly supportive in guiding us through treatment of our son's seizure disorder. He has a warm, caring bedside manner and always provides an honest explanation to our many questions. We truly appreciate him!
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Richards was wonderful and has excellent bedside manners.
Zahra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Extremely impressed by the professionalism of Dr. Richards.