*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
738 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 738 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
NA
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Grunspan is a very kind and personal. I felt very at ease taking to him. He was recommended by my Dr and I certainly would recommend him to my friends
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Great
Lucina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Doctor listen and their very friendly.
Raquel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
My daughter was very comfortable with Ms.Duncan. She is a great Nurse practitioner
Zoey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Nurse practitioner Lesley Vernor is extremely thorough! She has given me so much guidance when it comes to managing my daughter’s asthma. We have also seen Dr Patel which is great. Office staff is very nice and we are seen within a few minutes of arrival. I highly recommend this practice.
Waverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
We LOVE NP Amy Duncan! She’sa wonderful listener and she’s great with my daughter. I never feel rushed.
Gerardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Grunspan is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to - he is especially great at explaining test results as well as treatment modalities
Dillon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Awesome!!!
Frederick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great visit with Dr. Grunspan
Gianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
great doctor
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I have been trying to get a diagnosis for my daughter since she was 1 after many specialist and schools. Np Amy Duncan is the greatest!
Dylan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Dr. Marsh was wonderful!
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional Very knowledgeable
Hunter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Patient , friendly and helping out my child out
Modesto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The employees were fantastic, took care of me right away. The whole experience took less then 30 minutes. thank you
Ruben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Super helpful and informative. Amy Duncan made me feel like no question was a dumb question
Zayden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Always a great experience
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great. Dr Grunspan id as always attentive, honest and you feel like you are his only patient. The best!!
Jayson E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
He is attentive to our son. We are forever grateful to have found a doctor that cares.