Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.91/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Caring doctor and great with children
Rylen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
The best
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Appreciate the time taken to discuss health
Garrett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Smith was very nice. He was thorough in his explanations and genuine.
Noemi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Grunspan is awesome Dr. he goes above and beyond to help you and meet your needs and I recommend him to anybody
Mason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Smith was amazing and took time to thoroughly understand and address our situation. The visit was quick and seamless and we were extremely satisfied.
Ricardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
We have had a great experience with Dr. Marsh and his staff. They are always on top of it. We receive a call back quickly. Dr. Marsh explains everything to the tee. He doesn’t seem like we bother him with the thousand questions I as a mother ask. We are very pleased and blessed to Dr. Marsh as our son’s doctor.
Jacob G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Great Doctor and Person.
Anthoni O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Always a wonderful experience. Great staff and clean office. Dr. Marsh is a wonderful doctor and love that he explains everything and answers all the questions I have. I am so glad that I made the switch in neurologist for my son
Jesus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
I was seen at my appointment time. Dr. Grunspan listen to my health history, did a complete physical exam and had a diagnosis. He came up with a plan and within 3 days I was called by the medical equipment company. Overall I was very impress with the visit and the care I received. I would highly recommend.
Evelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
I love how Dr Smith REALLY listens to what you have to say. He’s so easygoing and professional - the best kind of bedside manner!
Jacek B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
There is little waiting time and Dr Richards always meets the best interest of the patient’s needs first.
Marvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
As always my visit was pleasant. Dr. Grunspan helped me resolve the issue with my Bipap machine. Adding ice to the water chamber works wonderfully
Kara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent physician and friendly staff.
Amani O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
We Love Dr. Richards he is awesome. He listens to my concerns and help makes sure I understand what is going on with my child. Thanks for all your help Dr. Richards
Dheyaa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing doctor. So profissianl. Treat us with respect.. the staff is so nice
Ola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing doctor. So profissianl. Treat us with respect.. the staff is so nice
Vincent Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
The office visit was great. Amy Duncan was very knowledgeable and compassionate about our son, Vincent. It would be nice to have an office closer to where we live. The website, I haven't experienced much. The phone system and menus need work. Not user friendly. Overall, we were pleased with the visit.
Kennedy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Great doctor and made us feel comfortable and was very thorough
Hayden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
My son had a great visit with Dr. Smith. And he was able to resolve some of the concerns that I had about scheduling appointments and medications. He’s an outstanding person Christian and I am grateful that you resolved the attention that I had about making the appointments