*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
695 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 695 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeruzalem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Very friendly and thorough. Great with kids.
Ethan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Once I spoke to my sons Dr. everything was able to get done quickly. Good communication .
Koral S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr.Marsh was terrific. My daughter felt very comfortable talking about her issues.
Maraget K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Tarak Patel is such a kind and genuine doctor who truly cares about his patients.
Sharde A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Smith since she was 2 years old. He is so thorough, caring and patient. We love Dr. Smith, he is an awesome Doctor.
Efrain M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent doctor.
Arturo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
It was a wonderful consult, everything I expected and more, and I think he may even know something about pulmonology but who cares. AS
Alycia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Staff and Doctors were very friendly and made our visit more comfortable more easy.
Isabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Marsh is a awesome doctor.
Caleb R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Marsh takes his time with his patients. We never feel rushed at our visits. His medical expertise is why my son has normalcy in his life. The professional staff is outstanding! Thank you Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center!
Devin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Marsh was great! Explained all information in detail and answered all our questions.
Cody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Lesley Vernor is always kind, professional and caring toward my little patient. He fell asleep and she said we were welcome to stay there until he woke up, talk about a compassionate provider!
Cristal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
He is the most absolute perfect dr I’ve never had a dr as wonderful as him super caring supportive answers all and any questions I have never rushes me always very sweet .
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Smith is nice, makes sure equipment & supplies are good.
Lola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Glad she’s making progress
Hugo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Our visits with Dr. Richards are always a pleasant experience. He and his staff are very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Great team!
Madalyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Good Work
Nadia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Very pleased
Samantha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Marsh listens to my daughter's problems.
Carley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Marsh is amazing! My daughter totally trusts his recommendations and feels very comfortable with him. She always says to me, “ I like him mom because he cares about me!” Thanks Dr Marsh for all you do:)