*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
738 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 738 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Love Dr Grunspan. Always very friendly and takes his time with you and answers any and all questions or concerns you may have. I have been his patient for 5 years.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I like Dr. Green spans bedside manner. And he seems to know what he’s talking about.
Felicity M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Friendly staff and Doctors. I also really like that the nurse can text or me as a parent can text her of any questions or concerns.
Naomi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
The doctor and staff were great.. new what was needed to be done and gave great medical advice.
Marisol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Always feel welcomed and they have helped my daughter so much. They respond quickly to messages.
Allan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
Peyton V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Smith as an amazing Dr, highly recommend!
Cade S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
We love Dr. Patel. He listens and explains well! He’s great with my son!
Dillon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Wonderful and all the nurses special
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Patel and the office staff are great! We travel 45 mins and it’s always worth it!
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a pleasure going to see Dr Richard's and his staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Marsh was very professional and spoke to my son directly which counts for a lot
Atticus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Great visit.
Araceli L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Love how my daughter is so comfortable with her and able to describe what the medication makes her feel.
Sophia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Always listens to my concerns for my daughter’s needs
Mason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Smith is always fantastic! He’s informative, patient, and listens to our concerns.
Elias G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Richard is friendly, competent and efficient. His staff are also professional and great to work with.
Evelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Good
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
N/a