*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
734 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
As always, Dr Richards is professional and compassionate.
Leahlani H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
NP Duncan was great with my daughter and explained
Mireya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Smith is wonderful! He’s always so calm and professional. Patient and I leave content.
Jayden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great staff, very friendly
Emilio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Left very confident with my treatment plan.
Jose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
The staff and doctors are outstanding. They really take time to talk to you and listen. I feel like my son is very valued as a patient.
Marcus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
We have always received great care from Ms. Vernor. Great bedside manner and shows she cares about her patients! Would recommend 10 out of 10 times.
Jake G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
We're well satisfied with seeing Amy, Jake likes her
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
He knew the nuts and bolts of restless leg. First time in 40 years. Feel good someone understands.
Lianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Awesome, friendly staff
Corey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Engaged in the care of my son..I appreciate listening to our concerns for our son and that’s what I received.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
.
Emma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very personable, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Always a great visit.
Giselle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Explains everything to detail
Bette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Grunspan was personable and the virtual process was easy to follow.
Constance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Best Doctor ever! He is knowledgeable, kind, caring and truly cares about my child.
Rory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Great visit. Staff was awesome as usual
Isla I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Marsh is great! Takes his time explaining things as well as takes the time to listen to parent’s concerns. Visits never feel rushed. Clean office. Very good about Covid safety practices and keeping patients safe. Welcoming and friendly staff.
Jeruzalem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Very friendly and thorough. Great with kids.