Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

383 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus A.
Submitted 04/18/22
You are the best people
Atarah M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very professional and informative to my granddaughter's situation
Jonathan T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Cary H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Smith is so patient, so kind. He explains everything in detail and makes it so easy to understand.
Cidalin M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr took the time to listen to me, only reason why I'm giving it 4 stars is because it took an hour after my scheduled time to get the virtual call. Other than that the Dr. made up for it by his heart felt care that he will initiate on my health. Highly recommend.
Kaliyah T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly, informative, patient.
M P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great service. Thanks
Isabella A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Every one was attentive and professional. Our NP was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Samantha P.
Submitted 04/04/22
He is very kindness
Debra M.
Submitted 04/01/22
I loved Dr. Grunspan. He was very informative & came up with a great game plan. I learned a lot during our visit.
Alton E.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great!
Santiago P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. RICHARDS IS ALWAYS NICE AND CARING. WILLING TO HELP
Alvaro R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr is very thorough.
Raymond W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very attentive, responsive and thorough.
Samuel C.
Submitted 03/29/22
The appt with Amy Duncan went great. The annoying part was the phone number you have to call and they they call you in. The receptionist wasnt very friendly and seemed overworked. I know its the protocol because of covid amd im just hoping that the front desk experience improves because it kind of sets the tone for the rest of the visit. Amy Duncan was great!
Jedidiah R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Patel makes me feel a sure about every thing he does
Jose C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr, Grunspan was patient and listened to all my concerns. He explained everything thoroughly and let me know what the expectations of my treatment would be. Great experience !
Cynthia B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Phone appointment was punctual. Staff courteous. Dr.Grunspan was thorough.
Jasiah B.
Submitted 03/17/22
She was very attentive to my sons issues
Paola R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Rilly good