Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

96 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandro C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amy was great! I could really tell she cared and wasn’t trying to hurry us out of there.
Julianna H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Marsh is an excellent doctor. He goes above and beyond for his patients. He has great bedside manners.
Catherine B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Grunspan is an exceptional diagnostician. He understands any issues the patient nave have. I would recommend him to anyone with Sleep problems
Alex E.
Submitted 10/23/19
Fast and courteous. Knowledgeable and kind. My kid was sick and the entire staff listened and showed compassion like my child was their own. I appreciate every second of time they spent with us. If you find yourself needing pediatric pulmonary care, I highly recommend this clinic.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Doctor asks questions and listens to responses.
Lauro B.
Submitted 10/21/19
great medical advise and service
Max A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very informative. Listens to your concerns and gives you options. Would recommend to any parents.
Sophia M.
Submitted 10/18/19
great as always!
Joseph L.
Submitted 10/16/19
We felt respected and listened to by Ms. Duncan, nurse practitioner. She was thorough in her questions and answered our questions. We are looking forward to working alongside her as she plays a part of our son's medical journey.
Jane R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Grunspan listens To his patients! And provides invaluable help to RLS sufferers.
Hailey Y.
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly staff and great care!
Edward R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very good they keep a good eye on my son
Manuel C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Doctor Grunspan has a great bedside manner. You can tell that he is really concerned with helping your well being. He explains everything that he is doing and what the goals are for treatment progression.
Edward M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Thorough, engaged, developed action plan
Barrett B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Such a positive experience overall. The staff was super helpful and very kid-friendly, and even patient with my skeptical child. I can’t say thank you enough to Dr.Kelly for being so understanding about my concerns and guiding me in the right direction for some piece of mind.
Ami B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Nurse Practitioner Lesley is amazing. She is very patient & friendly.
Keith H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Fast and convenient. Great conversations
Ty G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great friendly staff and Dr Richards cares about the children he gets to know them and treats them as well as their condition.
Nathan H.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Smith always takes the time to hear out the patients concerns. He is great at explaining the treatment he has prescribed. Dr.Smth is very personable.
Antonio D.
Submitted 10/13/19
I've visited Dr. Grunspan twice in the past year. You can't find a more approachable doctor to discuss your medical issues. His demeanor immediately sets you at ease, a welcomed doctor - patient environment.