How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

123 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Love it
Christina O.
Submitted 12/04/19
Love the nurses and Dr Smith treated my daughter they show how much they care for their patients
Nicholas W.
Submitted 12/04/19
We received good care
Kimberly D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great people!
Arthur E.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always good!!
Christian E.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Richards was hired from the best. He is very knowledgable and very professional. I highly recommend him.
Landon B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great friendly office/doctor .. helped me understand what my kid needed
Dominic L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Fast
Levi H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Smith was amazing! My 18 month old son was recently diagnosed with asthma, he's been hospitalized, been to urgent care and has seen an allergy/asthma doctor in the last few months. Dr. Smith was the first doctor to sit down with my husband and I and make sure we understood what asthma does, how the different medications help and made sure we knew how to use the inhaler correctly. I walked out of the office today feeling confident about my son's treatment and course of action for the first time since all this asthma stuff started several months ago. And he works great with kids, my son didn't cry at all with him, not something I can say very often when it comes to doctors visits for my son. Thank you to Dr. Smith and all his staff! We are looking forward to continuing my son's care with them
Justin K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Friendly ahd efficient answers all my questions.
Kai L.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was a great appointment, we learned a lot of new things.
Paul K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great job
Aaron G.
Submitted 11/11/19
The wait time was very small and we saw the Doctor quite fast.
Matthew W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great Doctor
Liliana R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Patel listens to every detail! Thank you!
Clint D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Marsh is awesome! My son has been seeing him for almost a year now and we’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences every time!!
Kaitlyn S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Leslie Vernor is the best hands down!!! She is so good with my daughter and so informative with me, her mom. I can't say enough good about her and the loving staff! Thanks for all you do!
Eli P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Our experiences are always great!
Gabriel M.
Submitted 11/04/19
All my concerns were answered and met, quick visit but thorough.
Keith B.
Submitted 11/01/19
It was Great as Always !!!