*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
734 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
It’s Always A pleasant Visit with Dr Grunspan !!! He’s always in A Great Mood when you speak with him. He always asks what’s going on with you, asks if there’s any concerns, or problems you might be having and explains everything in A way that’s very easy to understand !!!
Lucas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Averill is my son’s favorite! He wishes she could be his doctor for everything, he feels heard and listened to. And as parents so do we! Thanks for all you do for our kiddo!!
Kyrie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Averill was extremely thorough and made sure I understood every thing she was explaining. Very pleased with my visit.
Anais S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Richards is very nice and patient., he made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease with how she's feeling.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
The doctor was extremely thorough and made sure I understood every thing he was explaining.
Darren F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Grunspan was easy to talk to and compassionate. First meeting was virtual and the conversation was thorough and a great use of my time - efficient.
Ella V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
We love Dr. Smith. He always listens to my concerns and takes his time to explain treatment plans. He’s extremely caring and patient.
Elsa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Grunspan is always thorough and makes time for all my questions. Additionally it works well for me to have a virtual appointment when its not necessary to drive into the city from close to two hours away. Thanks.
Zoe J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. Patel is amazing. May take a few months to schedule a new patient appointment, but he’s well worth the wait.
Alaiyah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Sweet, caring, listens to his patient and willing to help. Thank you Dr. Richard’s.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Richards is a wonderful and caring doctor. He listens and has great bedside manner. Very helpful staff as well. We live out of town about 2 hours away and they are able to accommodate us.
Ella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr Patel is great, he helped us years ago in a great time of need. He taught us as parents how to deal with my kids asthma and he has taken great care of my daughter who I can proudly say hardly ever has issues. When she does we know how to deal with it and she leads a healthy normal life
Bailey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Great bedside manner. Explained everything that was going on so we would under it. Very patient.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I have known Dr Smith for quite some time. In fact before I retired if I had a patient that needed his expertise, I would confidently send them to Dr. Smith. He is an excellent physician who is friendly, thorough, highly qualified and accommodating. It is no accident that I have in fact referred myself to him so to speak. Highest unqualified recommendation!
Grasiela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Very friendly and professional, love this place
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Very thorough explanation of both condition, and percentage efficacy of various solutions.
Nicki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Always a pleasure. Dr. Grunspan has kept me sleeping soundly for years. Everything from making an appointment through the visit is efficient, professional and leaves you confident that your health concerns are in good hands.
Romeo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Staff is always friendly
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Grunspan is a very knowledgeable professional, and also very kind man. He is the best kind of doctor to have…genuinely caring.
Alberto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Grunspan is a very knowledgeable professional. Great bedside manners!