*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
738 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 738 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Smith always takes the time to hear out the patients concerns. He is great at explaining the treatment he has prescribed. Dr.Smth is very personable.
Antonio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
I've visited Dr. Grunspan twice in the past year. You can't find a more approachable doctor to discuss your medical issues. His demeanor immediately sets you at ease, a welcomed doctor - patient environment.
Melida J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
It was so nice to be recognized as one of Dr. Grunspan's patients even though we only see him on an annual basis. Service as usual was excellent. Dr. Grunspan really give my mother an updated report on her sleep apnea progress. We look forward to see him again in one year.
Jacklyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Smith has always been very patient with my little one. Listens to everything she is saying and responds to her in the sweetest way. As her doctor, he has always been very thorough with her and makes sure she is doing well.
Allison Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Great experience and very informative. From the nurse to the dr, it was a wonderful experience
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Grunspan was very thorough with his explanation of sleep apnea. He gave me tips on how to fall asleep early. His staff is wonderful as well.
Loralei G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Helpful
Kamilah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Marsh has exceptional bedside manner. When we were admitted in the hospital with our daughter, Dr. Marsh was punctual with his visit time and he stayed as long as we felt comfortable that he answered any of our questions or concerns. What makes us feel at ease is that Dr. Marsh treats our daughter's seizure activity in a way that he would treat his own child. We highly recommed Dr. Marsh's services to anyone!
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Caring doctor and great with children
Rylen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
The best
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Appreciate the time taken to discuss health
Garrett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Smith was very nice. He was thorough in his explanations and genuine.
Noemi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Grunspan is awesome Dr. he goes above and beyond to help you and meet your needs and I recommend him to anybody
Mason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Smith was amazing and took time to thoroughly understand and address our situation. The visit was quick and seamless and we were extremely satisfied.
Ricardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
We have had a great experience with Dr. Marsh and his staff. They are always on top of it. We receive a call back quickly. Dr. Marsh explains everything to the tee. He doesn’t seem like we bother him with the thousand questions I as a mother ask. We are very pleased and blessed to Dr. Marsh as our son’s doctor.
Jacob G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Great Doctor and Person.
Anthoni O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Always a wonderful experience. Great staff and clean office. Dr. Marsh is a wonderful doctor and love that he explains everything and answers all the questions I have. I am so glad that I made the switch in neurologist for my son
Jesus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
I was seen at my appointment time. Dr. Grunspan listen to my health history, did a complete physical exam and had a diagnosis. He came up with a plan and within 3 days I was called by the medical equipment company. Overall I was very impress with the visit and the care I received. I would highly recommend.
Evelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
I love how Dr Smith REALLY listens to what you have to say. He’s so easygoing and professional - the best kind of bedside manner!
Jacek B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
There is little waiting time and Dr Richards always meets the best interest of the patient’s needs first.