*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
734 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing doctor. So profissianl. Treat us with respect.. the staff is so nice
Vincent Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
The office visit was great. Amy Duncan was very knowledgeable and compassionate about our son, Vincent. It would be nice to have an office closer to where we live. The website, I haven't experienced much. The phone system and menus need work. Not user friendly. Overall, we were pleased with the visit.
Kennedy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Great doctor and made us feel comfortable and was very thorough
Hayden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
My son had a great visit with Dr. Smith. And he was able to resolve some of the concerns that I had about scheduling appointments and medications. He’s an outstanding person Christian and I am grateful that you resolved the attention that I had about making the appointments
Jax B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
No waiting. Thorough care and explanations!
Faith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Marsh is amazing!!!
Eliana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Smith has been a lifesaver! He’s so patient with my million questions as a mom. He treats my daughter like a person not just a patient. We look forward to going to the dr, that’s not an easy thing for kids, we are so glad to have him as her dr!
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Great Doctor and human being.
Nikita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Great experience
Scarlett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Awesome staff and physicians! Physicians and nurses are caring and make sure everything is taken care of for your child, and patently address all your questions and concerns.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Inez G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
The staff is always helpful and informed and genuinely concerned about you as a patient Dr. Smith never rushes through your visit and Adequately answers all questions
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
It’s a well run and friendly office. The doctor is fantastic and helped me with sleep apnea. He’s the best.
Jose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Grunspan is awesome. Very knowledgeable and spends time with patients answering any questions.