How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

123 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eli L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience. Staff is friendly & helpful & we’ve never had a long wait time in the waiting room or the exam room.
Gilberto C.
Submitted 10/31/19
I've never had a Dr in any field of medicine take the time to listen to my concerns like Dr Grunspan. I couldn't have had a better experience!
Aislynn C.
Submitted 10/31/19
She listened and help us come up with a plan to decrease our daughters migraines. We were not rushed or brushed off. We felt like partners toward helping my daughter.
Kaedin G.
Submitted 10/31/19
It’ was very understandable and startin testin
Roberto F.
Submitted 10/30/19
I’m very satisfied everyone where more than nice great services
John R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Grunspan and his staff were delightful.
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Awesome
Alejandro C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amy was great! I could really tell she cared and wasn’t trying to hurry us out of there.
Julianna H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Marsh is an excellent doctor. He goes above and beyond for his patients. He has great bedside manners.
Catherine B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Grunspan is an exceptional diagnostician. He understands any issues the patient nave have. I would recommend him to anyone with Sleep problems
Alex E.
Submitted 10/23/19
Fast and courteous. Knowledgeable and kind. My kid was sick and the entire staff listened and showed compassion like my child was their own. I appreciate every second of time they spent with us. If you find yourself needing pediatric pulmonary care, I highly recommend this clinic.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Doctor asks questions and listens to responses.
Lauro B.
Submitted 10/21/19
great medical advise and service
Max A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very informative. Listens to your concerns and gives you options. Would recommend to any parents.
Sophia M.
Submitted 10/18/19
great as always!
Joseph L.
Submitted 10/16/19
We felt respected and listened to by Ms. Duncan, nurse practitioner. She was thorough in her questions and answered our questions. We are looking forward to working alongside her as she plays a part of our son's medical journey.
Jane R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Grunspan listens To his patients! And provides invaluable help to RLS sufferers.
Hailey Y.
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly staff and great care!
Edward R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very good they keep a good eye on my son
Manuel C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Doctor Grunspan has a great bedside manner. You can tell that he is really concerned with helping your well being. He explains everything that he is doing and what the goals are for treatment progression.