Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.91/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nurmuhammet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Doctor support us and gave advice good Supper
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Grunspan is thorough and attentive. I’m very confident with his expertise and care. Nurse Carmen is wonderful, too with her patient attention.
Giovanni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Today was our first time visiting Dr. Richards, and we had a pleasant experience! Everything from scheduling to the online registration, and the check-in process was pretty smooth. The medical assistant was also efficient and pleasant. Dr. Richards, has great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. The front desk receptionist could be friendlier, but other than that we highly recommend.
MARTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great
Sylvia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very helpful, answered all questions, helpful medicine directions. Thank you!
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Nice to see everyone again!!
Massimo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I am the mom of Massimo, and I have to say he looked at him and the the main thing I liked about him was that he listened to me and my son clearly and had already said what he might have but with more test to rule out anything else put me a lil at ease. I have been dealing with my sons issues now for a year and he was recommended by his pediatrician. So thankful and blessed to have met him. Now to get a definite answer and i feel confident that I will get it after all the tests. Thank you all especially Dr. Richard's, you made this momma bear happy for the time being. #MommaBear
Rosemarie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
One of the best Doctors in the state of Texas, highly, highly recommend. Very caring, and devoted doctor.
Teddy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Let me start with the good. Dr. Grunspan is very caring and truly concerned with my health. His staff are some of the most professional medical care folks I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Their office is clean and well maintained. Over all I’m most satisfied with the care. Now, to the problems. First, the current requirements of doing ALL communication via on-line ONLY is not working. Is very frustrating just trying to fill out patient medical background information when the “system” does not allow input. Next—EVERY phone number listed is either a non-working number or is a fax machine. I’m sorry to say that the only reason I will remind—is the top quality professional service provided by Dr. Grunspan and his staff. Please think of customer service many of your patients are old and do not grasp electronic computer only communication. Phones and people make our world work.
Vincent Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great. Very informative.
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
He has always given excellent service and cares very much about his patients
Kaylana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very thorough and caring
Joe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Friendly staff and Dr. Very concerned with the well-being off his patients, their breathing equipment while providing telephone appointments saving time for patients.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent office staff and the doctor is even better. Easy and painless.
Adan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Awesome staff!! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. They helped my son not be nervous 100% Recommend! Keep up the good work guys!
Adrina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr.Marsh is a great doctor that makes everything easy for my child to understand regarding her motor tics, I can see that he really cares about her needs & finding solutions that work.
Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
My experience was excellent
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great staff everyone goes above and beyond
Catharine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Grunspan is very personable and knowledgeable! He has helped me to understand and actually reduce my sleep apnea. I have to wait a long time for appointments so I can only deduce that he is very popular!
Emiliano L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Always on time, Dr Marsh always acknowledge the patient . That’s the one thing I like about him. Nurses and staff attentive you families needs.