Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

383 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Grunspan always takes time to listen. He evaluates the whole patient and makes sure we have what we need. I have been a patient of his for years and appreciate him!
Cecilia E.
Submitted 03/15/22
A phone visit rather than in person, because Dr. Grunspan was sick.
Mason S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always caring and quick. Will do virtual appointment if needed.
Leticia J.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very welcome,very nice nurse's,Very comfortable Dr, Richards listens and explain very well thank you
Hailey B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Overall great experience every time.
Rodolfo M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Clean facilities. Friendly staff.
Justin R.
Submitted 03/11/22
Ms. Duncan listened to everything my son had to say and she made him comfortable during his appointment. My son told me he really likes his Dr.
Michael K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Grunspan is personable and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Lovene F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great
Blade H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very prompt. She is very kind ,understanding and very thorough.
Lucina O.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very friendly Doctor, We feel very comfortable coming to see him.. His staff are also friendly and make you wanted to come back . I'm one of those patent that if, I'm not comfortable with a Doctor seeing us, I don't go back, But Doctor Marsh explains everything to us. So Were ok now...
Adam P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Quick and efficient.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very prompt . Dr grunspan excellent in narcolepsy. Would highly recommend him.
Nicolas S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very friendly
Rylee H.
Submitted 02/20/22
Our experience with Dr. Patel & his colleagues has always been wonderful. They are very personal, giving our daughter and us the time needed for any questions and concerns. They are exceptional at explaining all medical information. We are extremely grateful for them.
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Grunspan is the BEST!
Barrett B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Ramona and Dr.Smith are always so kind and patient with us. I never feel dismissed or like our visit is rushed. I am so thankful for our time with them.
Heather G.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Grunspan is great!
Josiah G.
Submitted 02/14/22
Leslie Varner is patient and awesome, bedside manner is great and she is a great listening provider and most importantly she is knowledgeable. Always available, with a reasonable wait time. I believe she is the PA for Dr. Tarek Patel.
Mirah C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very good