Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

450 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Grunspan is always so kind. He makes me feel comfortable and he is always concerned with my well-being. He is awesome.
Juan L.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great experience working with Dr. Grunspan. He helped educate me on my condition and provided many solutions. His experience in this field is priceless. I highly recommend Dr. Grunspan and his staff!!!
Ruth V.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Avie Grunspan is very professional, kind and patient
Robert G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Check the faxes
Ramon L.
Submitted 06/28/22
The website was easy to use in the steps were easy to go through
Adrianna G.
Submitted 06/27/22
We did not see the Dr today as my daughter was getting set up for home EEG monitoring. We waited 40min from the original txt saying they were ready for us. There were two techs in the room and one seemed as she was learning but she was the one placing and hooking up everything. This EEG is over several days and hope everything was hooked up as it should be as she didn't appear confident and I witnessed her switching out cables many times. I was also not given a fully charged battery and a "dead" battery to take come to charge so that I would have an extra when the original died at some point during our testing. This battery has been plugged in all day to charge and isn't charging. I called the office and left a message and have not received a call back. I hope the original battery lasts
Ramon G.
Submitted 06/27/22
It was nice to dr. Grunspan again looking forward to seeing everyone again at my next appointment
Noah G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Amazing
Roger R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very great explain everything my kids have and needs
Sydney M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Richards always answers all my questions. He has a great understanding of my needs and my health history.
Sophie V.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. A drill was kind and patient while listening to us explain our concerns. She was also clear in describing our baby’s situation.
Claire H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very Informative and personable. Took time to answer many questions
Amy S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Grunspan & his team provided a very helpful & pleasant experience. Dr. Grunspan didn’t make me feel rushed & he really listened to my concerns. I’m thankful I was referred to him. I highly recommend Dr.Grunspan & his office!
Maximus B.
Submitted 06/17/22
From the moment we walked in the place was very cozy and the Receptionist was extremely nice. We saw nurse practitioner Lesley Vernor & the staff were very nice. They made you felt welcome.
Rogelio R.
Submitted 06/17/22
Ok
Erin R.
Submitted 06/16/22
Amy Duncan is very easy to talk to. Entire staff very friendly.
Mckenzie M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Staff were very personable, and polite. They were also quick, we didn't wait long. Dr. Patel was very knowledgeable and is a great listener
Catalina P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Love it there there where do hood with my kids
Royce S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Smith and his team are an exceptional amazing team.
Armani G.
Submitted 06/13/22
It wonderful place staff was awesome