Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

96 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amani O.
Submitted 10/12/19
We Love Dr. Richards he is awesome. He listens to my concerns and help makes sure I understand what is going on with my child. Thanks for all your help Dr. Richards
Dheyaa S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing doctor. So profissianl. Treat us with respect.. the staff is so nice
Ola S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing doctor. So profissianl. Treat us with respect.. the staff is so nice
Vincent Z.
Submitted 10/12/19
The office visit was great. Amy Duncan was very knowledgeable and compassionate about our son, Vincent. It would be nice to have an office closer to where we live. The website, I haven't experienced much. The phone system and menus need work. Not user friendly. Overall, we were pleased with the visit.
Kennedy C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great doctor and made us feel comfortable and was very thorough
Hayden W.
Submitted 10/12/19
My son had a great visit with Dr. Smith. And he was able to resolve some of the concerns that I had about scheduling appointments and medications. He’s an outstanding person Christian and I am grateful that you resolved the attention that I had about making the appointments
Jax B.
Submitted 10/12/19
No waiting. Thorough care and explanations!
Faith C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Marsh is amazing!!!
Eliana E.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Smith has been a lifesaver! He’s so patient with my million questions as a mom. He treats my daughter like a person not just a patient. We look forward to going to the dr, that’s not an easy thing for kids, we are so glad to have him as her dr!
Leslie B.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great Doctor and human being.
Nikita C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great experience
Scarlett M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Awesome staff and physicians! Physicians and nurses are caring and make sure everything is taken care of for your child, and patently address all your questions and concerns.
Richard T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Inez G.
Submitted 10/11/19
The staff is always helpful and informed and genuinely concerned about you as a patient Dr. Smith never rushes through your visit and Adequately answers all questions
Charles C.
Submitted 10/11/19
It’s a well run and friendly office. The doctor is fantastic and helped me with sleep apnea. He’s the best.
Jose V.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Grunspan is awesome. Very knowledgeable and spends time with patients answering any questions.