Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

383 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ezra V.
Submitted 02/11/22
It is always a great clinic. Doctor and staff are equally friendly and caring towards patients. Very happy with their professionalism.
Cesar G.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Marsh is the best. He really cares about his patients. His faculty and staff are so kind and welcoming.
Ellory K.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Smith listens very well, and he did a great job engaging his 11-year old male patient!
Andrew D.
Submitted 02/01/22
Staff is professional and courteous. Wait time is very little. Would recommend to anyone.
Haley B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Amazing doctors and NPs. As well as staff always on top of things even via the patient portal
Moana G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very welcome,very nice nurse's,Very comfterble Dr, Richards listens and explain very well thank you
Emma F.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Richards has been my daughters neurologist for a few years now. He is attentive and makes both her and I feel at ease. I trust him completely with my daughters care, and would recommend him to anyone in search of a good pediatric neurologist!
Maxine B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellant follow up by Dr. Grunpan
Lianna R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Awesome as always
Hudsyn S.
Submitted 01/25/22
We just had our first appointment with Amy Duncan, PA. She was very thorough, listened to our concerns and ordered follow-up testing/imaging. She made my 8-year-old daughter feel comfortable and explained things in a way she could understand. A great first impression!
Michael A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Good very good
Mara H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Grunspan is very kind and a good listener. He's willing to try different approaches as needed.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great! Enjoyed talking with him. All of my questions were answered. After our conversation I felt must better regarding my sleep apnea issues.
Caleb B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Loved the doctor. Very personable.
Jolette V.
Submitted 01/18/22
Fueron muy pacientes ..gracias
Ramon A.
Submitted 01/17/22
Love the office from the front desk, MA, and doctor. Great staff and patient portal is the best way to communicate with them.
Prince A.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great
Keith B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Grunspan always takes his time with you & doesn’t just rush through with your visit. He asks if you have any concerns or questions during your visit, & he always has the answers to the questions I seem to ask !!!
Arthur R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Love the docs
Adalia S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Richards listens has been wonderful. He listens and explains carefully. We feel better prepared to deal with our situation under his care.