Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

450 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail G.
Submitted 06/11/22
She makes my daughter feel better
Joe H.
Submitted 06/10/22
My visit started out with a sassy, sarcastic receptionist that wouldn't let me explain the reasons why I didn't check in. Rachel kept trying to talk above me and talk down to me if I was a child. I had to stop her in her place and explained my situation. One thing I won't tolerate is someone talking to me in a condescending way. Dr. Grunspan and his assistant were great.
Brian B.
Submitted 06/10/22
He’s a wonderful doctor, very kind, and passionate.
Nora L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great. Took his time to get to know me.
Blake S.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Patel and staff to me and my are the best. They are caring and compassion and in my opion the best at who they are.
John G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Appt was on time and I like Dr. G
Maggie M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Taken to room nurse did her part then dr Richardson came in. And we left. Everything was taken care of in a timely matter. Everybody was very friendly
Josephine I.
Submitted 05/24/22
It was a virtual conference. Good as one can expect.
Payton L.
Submitted 05/24/22
The staff was professional and friendly. The physician was very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with.
Elias G.
Submitted 05/24/22
She put attention in everything and explained each cuestión
Jesse D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Awesome doctor.
Araceli G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional and caring.
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/20/22
He is a accelerate Doctor takes his time explaining everything and makes sure we understand... Has a lot of patience...
Ezekiel C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Love her
Ariana G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful doctors and employees. 100% Recommend
Madilyn C.
Submitted 05/10/22
We highly recommend Amy Duncan, CPNP. She listened patiently to our concerns, we never felt rushed, and she provided us with new treatment options.
Larry S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent professional experience. Great job being attentive to my medical and equipment needs.
Rich U.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great. I've met virtually with Dr Grunspan several times but not in person due to the novel virus. I feel like we know each other because he spends the time to form a relationship. I believe him to be a great doctor and have recommended him to several friends. Its been all good.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Grunspan is a very special Doctor to talk with, you don’t find many like him, he knows how to put you at ease.
Taylor A.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great doctor. From the start to finish the process was smooth and seamless.