Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

103 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great Doctor and Person.
Anthoni O.
Submitted 10/12/19
Always a wonderful experience. Great staff and clean office. Dr. Marsh is a wonderful doctor and love that he explains everything and answers all the questions I have. I am so glad that I made the switch in neurologist for my son
Jesus H.
Submitted 10/12/19
I was seen at my appointment time. Dr. Grunspan listen to my health history, did a complete physical exam and had a diagnosis. He came up with a plan and within 3 days I was called by the medical equipment company. Overall I was very impress with the visit and the care I received. I would highly recommend.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 10/12/19
I love how Dr Smith REALLY listens to what you have to say. He’s so easygoing and professional - the best kind of bedside manner!
Jacek B.
Submitted 10/12/19
There is little waiting time and Dr Richards always meets the best interest of the patient’s needs first.
Marvin B.
Submitted 10/12/19
As always my visit was pleasant. Dr. Grunspan helped me resolve the issue with my Bipap machine. Adding ice to the water chamber works wonderfully
Kara P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent physician and friendly staff.
Amani O.
Submitted 10/12/19
We Love Dr. Richards he is awesome. He listens to my concerns and help makes sure I understand what is going on with my child. Thanks for all your help Dr. Richards
Dheyaa S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing doctor. So profissianl. Treat us with respect.. the staff is so nice
Ola S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing doctor. So profissianl. Treat us with respect.. the staff is so nice
Vincent Z.
Submitted 10/12/19
The office visit was great. Amy Duncan was very knowledgeable and compassionate about our son, Vincent. It would be nice to have an office closer to where we live. The website, I haven't experienced much. The phone system and menus need work. Not user friendly. Overall, we were pleased with the visit.
Kennedy C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great doctor and made us feel comfortable and was very thorough
Hayden W.
Submitted 10/12/19
My son had a great visit with Dr. Smith. And he was able to resolve some of the concerns that I had about scheduling appointments and medications. He’s an outstanding person Christian and I am grateful that you resolved the attention that I had about making the appointments
Jax B.
Submitted 10/12/19
No waiting. Thorough care and explanations!
Faith C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Marsh is amazing!!!
Eliana E.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Smith has been a lifesaver! He’s so patient with my million questions as a mom. He treats my daughter like a person not just a patient. We look forward to going to the dr, that’s not an easy thing for kids, we are so glad to have him as her dr!
Leslie B.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great Doctor and human being.
Nikita C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great experience
Scarlett M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Awesome staff and physicians! Physicians and nurses are caring and make sure everything is taken care of for your child, and patently address all your questions and concerns.
Richard T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone was friendly and professional.