How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

123 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Thorough, engaged, developed action plan
Barrett B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Such a positive experience overall. The staff was super helpful and very kid-friendly, and even patient with my skeptical child. I can’t say thank you enough to Dr.Kelly for being so understanding about my concerns and guiding me in the right direction for some piece of mind.
Ami B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Nurse Practitioner Lesley is amazing. She is very patient & friendly.
Keith H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Fast and convenient. Great conversations
Ty G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great friendly staff and Dr Richards cares about the children he gets to know them and treats them as well as their condition.
Nathan H.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Smith always takes the time to hear out the patients concerns. He is great at explaining the treatment he has prescribed. Dr.Smth is very personable.
Antonio D.
Submitted 10/13/19
I've visited Dr. Grunspan twice in the past year. You can't find a more approachable doctor to discuss your medical issues. His demeanor immediately sets you at ease, a welcomed doctor - patient environment.
Melida J.
Submitted 10/13/19
It was so nice to be recognized as one of Dr. Grunspan's patients even though we only see him on an annual basis. Service as usual was excellent. Dr. Grunspan really give my mother an updated report on her sleep apnea progress. We look forward to see him again in one year.
Jacklyn L.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Smith has always been very patient with my little one. Listens to everything she is saying and responds to her in the sweetest way. As her doctor, he has always been very thorough with her and makes sure she is doing well.
Allison Y.
Submitted 10/13/19
Great experience and very informative. From the nurse to the dr, it was a wonderful experience
Gina P.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Grunspan was very thorough with his explanation of sleep apnea. He gave me tips on how to fall asleep early. His staff is wonderful as well.
Loralei G.
Submitted 10/13/19
Helpful
Kamilah E.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Marsh has exceptional bedside manner. When we were admitted in the hospital with our daughter, Dr. Marsh was punctual with his visit time and he stayed as long as we felt comfortable that he answered any of our questions or concerns. What makes us feel at ease is that Dr. Marsh treats our daughter's seizure activity in a way that he would treat his own child. We highly recommed Dr. Marsh's services to anyone!
Emily H.
Submitted 10/13/19
Caring doctor and great with children
Rylen T.
Submitted 10/12/19
The best
Robert H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Appreciate the time taken to discuss health
Garrett M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Smith was very nice. He was thorough in his explanations and genuine.
Noemi C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Grunspan is awesome Dr. he goes above and beyond to help you and meet your needs and I recommend him to anybody
Mason P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Smith was amazing and took time to thoroughly understand and address our situation. The visit was quick and seamless and we were extremely satisfied.
Ricardo V.
Submitted 10/12/19
We have had a great experience with Dr. Marsh and his staff. They are always on top of it. We receive a call back quickly. Dr. Marsh explains everything to the tee. He doesn’t seem like we bother him with the thousand questions I as a mother ask. We are very pleased and blessed to Dr. Marsh as our son’s doctor.