Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

240 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giselle R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Explains everything to detail
Bette E.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Grunspan was personable and the virtual process was easy to follow.
Constance M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Best Doctor ever! He is knowledgeable, kind, caring and truly cares about my child.
Rory S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great visit. Staff was awesome as usual
Isla I.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Marsh is great! Takes his time explaining things as well as takes the time to listen to parent’s concerns. Visits never feel rushed. Clean office. Very good about Covid safety practices and keeping patients safe. Welcoming and friendly staff.
Jeruzalem S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very friendly and thorough. Great with kids.
Ethan I.
Submitted 05/06/21
Once I spoke to my sons Dr. everything was able to get done quickly. Good communication .
Koral S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr.Marsh was terrific. My daughter felt very comfortable talking about her issues.
Maraget K.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Tarak Patel is such a kind and genuine doctor who truly cares about his patients.
Sharde A.
Submitted 04/23/21
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Smith since she was 2 years old. He is so thorough, caring and patient. We love Dr. Smith, he is an awesome Doctor.
Efrain M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent doctor.
Arturo S.
Submitted 04/08/21
It was a wonderful consult, everything I expected and more, and I think he may even know something about pulmonology but who cares. AS
Alycia G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Staff and Doctors were very friendly and made our visit more comfortable more easy.
Isabella R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Marsh is a awesome doctor.
Caleb R.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Marsh takes his time with his patients. We never feel rushed at our visits. His medical expertise is why my son has normalcy in his life. The professional staff is outstanding! Thank you Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center!
Devin D.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Marsh was great! Explained all information in detail and answered all our questions.
Cody C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Lesley Vernor is always kind, professional and caring toward my little patient. He fell asleep and she said we were welcome to stay there until he woke up, talk about a compassionate provider!
Cristal M.
Submitted 03/03/21
He is the most absolute perfect dr I’ve never had a dr as wonderful as him super caring supportive answers all and any questions I have never rushes me always very sweet .
Deborah F.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Smith is nice, makes sure equipment & supplies are good.
Lola M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Glad she’s making progress