*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
729 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 729 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Super nice and understanding
Jeanine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr Grunspan and the staff are great to work with both in person and via tela conference. Very personable and easy to communicate with.
Caleb T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Waiting room is nice. The Check in process was smooth. Front desk agents are very nice. NP is super knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Wonderful doctor
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Overall experience was informative and left very satisfied .
Raziel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great Doctor and staff
Aliyah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Great service
Alexandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
.
Marissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Positive atmosphere and positive staff.
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very good at listening to problems and fixing them. And planning ahead
Ravi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
He is fantastic. I've seen 5 sleep docs in the last few years and he is by far the best.
Giovanni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Marsh was very thorough and explained and answered our questions.
Kynzie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
They listened to our concerns and were thorough in their assessment and response. Highly recommend.
Issachar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
.....
Haylie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Good
Jorge T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Excellent! Dr. Marsh was very patient and took his time with us and great communication. I wish we would have gone with him sooner. Very happy with our initial visit.
Sabrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Smith is knowledgeable, caring, and wonderful with children!! Thank you for everything you do!
Roy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
The time spent talking with Dr. Grunspan was a walk through my sleep life led by a true expert.
VICTORIARAE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
The staff and doctor where amazing and helped me and my wife be at ease.
Bella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Richards is amazing and his nurse the other staff was disappointed denied us her medication..