Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

450 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandro G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Marsh is wonderful, and always takes the time to really talk with us.
Tyler D.
Submitted 04/28/22
We were seen very quickly. Everyone was kind and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Josiah G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Marsh has always been professional and genuinely concerned for my son's health and healthcare. The staff is great, definitely recommend!
Sharon W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Grunspan is a delight to visit with. He is so helpful and thinks of things I wouldn’t think of. I appreciate all his knowledge.
Grace R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always very thorough and listen to our concerns.
Patricia O.
Submitted 04/25/22
Process and call went according to plan.
Anne H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always the Best!
Jesus A.
Submitted 04/18/22
You are the best people
Atarah M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very professional and informative to my granddaughter's situation
Jonathan T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Cary H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Smith is so patient, so kind. He explains everything in detail and makes it so easy to understand.
Cidalin M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr took the time to listen to me, only reason why I'm giving it 4 stars is because it took an hour after my scheduled time to get the virtual call. Other than that the Dr. made up for it by his heart felt care that he will initiate on my health. Highly recommend.
Kaliyah T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly, informative, patient.
M P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great service. Thanks
Isabella A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Every one was attentive and professional. Our NP was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Samantha P.
Submitted 04/04/22
He is very kindness
Debra M.
Submitted 04/01/22
I loved Dr. Grunspan. He was very informative & came up with a great game plan. I learned a lot during our visit.
Alton E.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great!
Santiago P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. RICHARDS IS ALWAYS NICE AND CARING. WILLING TO HELP
Alvaro R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr is very thorough.