How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

131 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamilah E.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Marsh has exceptional bedside manner. When we were admitted in the hospital with our daughter, Dr. Marsh was punctual with his visit time and he stayed as long as we felt comfortable that he answered any of our questions or concerns. What makes us feel at ease is that Dr. Marsh treats our daughter's seizure activity in a way that he would treat his own child. We highly recommed Dr. Marsh's services to anyone!
Emily H.
Submitted 10/13/19
Caring doctor and great with children
Rylen T.
Submitted 10/12/19
The best
Robert H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Appreciate the time taken to discuss health
Garrett M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Smith was very nice. He was thorough in his explanations and genuine.
Noemi C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Grunspan is awesome Dr. he goes above and beyond to help you and meet your needs and I recommend him to anybody
Mason P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Smith was amazing and took time to thoroughly understand and address our situation. The visit was quick and seamless and we were extremely satisfied.
Ricardo V.
Submitted 10/12/19
We have had a great experience with Dr. Marsh and his staff. They are always on top of it. We receive a call back quickly. Dr. Marsh explains everything to the tee. He doesn’t seem like we bother him with the thousand questions I as a mother ask. We are very pleased and blessed to Dr. Marsh as our son’s doctor.
Jacob G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great Doctor and Person.
Anthoni O.
Submitted 10/12/19
Always a wonderful experience. Great staff and clean office. Dr. Marsh is a wonderful doctor and love that he explains everything and answers all the questions I have. I am so glad that I made the switch in neurologist for my son
Jesus H.
Submitted 10/12/19
I was seen at my appointment time. Dr. Grunspan listen to my health history, did a complete physical exam and had a diagnosis. He came up with a plan and within 3 days I was called by the medical equipment company. Overall I was very impress with the visit and the care I received. I would highly recommend.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 10/12/19
I love how Dr Smith REALLY listens to what you have to say. He’s so easygoing and professional - the best kind of bedside manner!
Jacek B.
Submitted 10/12/19
There is little waiting time and Dr Richards always meets the best interest of the patient’s needs first.
Marvin B.
Submitted 10/12/19
As always my visit was pleasant. Dr. Grunspan helped me resolve the issue with my Bipap machine. Adding ice to the water chamber works wonderfully
Kara P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent physician and friendly staff.
Amani O.
Submitted 10/12/19
We Love Dr. Richards he is awesome. He listens to my concerns and help makes sure I understand what is going on with my child. Thanks for all your help Dr. Richards
Dheyaa S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing doctor. So profissianl. Treat us with respect.. the staff is so nice
Ola S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing doctor. So profissianl. Treat us with respect.. the staff is so nice
Vincent Z.
Submitted 10/12/19
The office visit was great. Amy Duncan was very knowledgeable and compassionate about our son, Vincent. It would be nice to have an office closer to where we live. The website, I haven't experienced much. The phone system and menus need work. Not user friendly. Overall, we were pleased with the visit.
Kennedy C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great doctor and made us feel comfortable and was very thorough