*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
734 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Excellent! Dr. Marsh was very patient and took his time with us and great communication. I wish we would have gone with him sooner. Very happy with our initial visit.
Sabrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Smith is knowledgeable, caring, and wonderful with children!! Thank you for everything you do!
Roy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
The time spent talking with Dr. Grunspan was a walk through my sleep life led by a true expert.
VICTORIARAE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
The staff and doctor where amazing and helped me and my wife be at ease.
Bella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Richards is amazing and his nurse the other staff was disappointed denied us her medication..
Adriana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Una disculpa por qué no había contestado y muchas Gracias el Dr como siempre fue muy amable espero poder llevar a mi niña el próximo año Gracias
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
He is very personable and understanding.
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Averill is very caring and understanding. She takes her time and makes sure that we are on the same page when it comes to my son.
Liliana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Great service
Dan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Thank you so much! You are one of the good guys!
Titus T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Very detailed and helped and was very professional took no time to help our baby and set everything up
Ivan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Richards and his staff are attentive and listen to your concerns to get the best treatment and results. His expertise and knowledge definitely lets me know we are in good hands
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Grunspan is very kind and easy to talk with. I an very please with all his staff professionalism as well. Thank you
Gage A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Took son in during sick patient drop in hour to be seen for asthma flare that was getting out of hand. Dr. Patel was able listen to give us a revised plan. Also ruled out flu and COVID.
Noah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
It's always a pleasure attending appointments along with my child for each visit is brief but enriching and all concerns are addressed.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Always great visit with Dr Grunspan.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Saw the doctor on time. He was thorough and spent a reasonable amount of time with me. Never felt like he was rushing to his next appointment.
Olivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Had the pleasure of meeting and working with Dr. Richards and staff. The office and staff are very courteous. We were admitted and assessed quickly. Dr. Richards is a true professional, excellent bedside manner!
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Cares about his patients. Knowledgeable, professional, reviews and adjusts my medication and cpap (?) as needed, answers my questions, if needed, explains questions I may have even if I asked before, his staff is always courteous, and both doctor and staff are overall the best.
Camila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Ms Lesley is a great provider, very knowledgeable and caring