Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

240 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugo C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Our visits with Dr. Richards are always a pleasant experience. He and his staff are very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Great team!
Madalyn J.
Submitted 02/02/21
Good Work
Nadia B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very pleased
Samantha M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Marsh listens to my daughter's problems.
Carley C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Marsh is amazing! My daughter totally trusts his recommendations and feels very comfortable with him. She always says to me, “ I like him mom because he cares about me!” Thanks Dr Marsh for all you do:)
Alejandro J.
Submitted 12/12/20
Love being able to do telemedicine visit. Safe and saves time, yet thorough.
Jose D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very good experience I had with Mrs. Duncan
Matthew S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Thank you Dr. Richards for explaining everything in detail- to where I understood what was going on! Its rare you find a Dr with great bedside manner. I felt like I was informed- all my questions answered in detail. Recommend fully!
Ronald G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Grunspan was very helpful in discussing my sleep problems. He took the time to answer all my questions and was very informative. I will be set up for a sleep study based on my sleep problems. I highly recommend Dr. Grunspan for any sleep problems you might have.
Andrew A.
Submitted 10/23/20
Awesome
Azeriyah H.
Submitted 10/08/20
I love coming here everyone is always so friendly and welcoming
Y D.
Submitted 09/25/20
The doctors and nurses at this location are always great. However, the front staff is not always consistent in their service.
Corbin R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Our family loves Dr. Patel. He takes his time explaining things and is extremely thorough. We have been seeing him for 10+ years. The entire staff is super friendly as well.
Michael T.
Submitted 09/20/20
The telemedicine appointment with Dr. Grunspan was very good. As always, he is thorough and takes great care to explain everything and goes over in detail all of the treatment options. I have enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Grunspan for years and recommend him to anyone.
Susan F.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Patel is very kind and compassionate. He took time to explain everything to both myself and my son! I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs help!
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Grunspan was very attentive and I felt like he really listened to all of my concerns. He clearly discussed My test results and explained my treatment options.
Elliana T.
Submitted 08/19/20
The staff is amazing and Dr. Patel is so friendly. He definitely makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions.
Estella B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Richards is amazing I can not stress enough the amount of professionalism and dedication he devotes to his patients.
Anthony S.
Submitted 07/28/20
It went great!
Deluca T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Always a pleasure of bringing my son to him