Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

383 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonny C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Staff always nice, each room and receptionist area are very clean and sanitary. The Dr's are absolutely great, they take care of you very well and genuinely care about thier patients.
Erin N.
Submitted 01/06/22
NP Amy Duncan was great when she saw our son. She explained things thoroughly and was very caring. Her recommendations have greatly helped him. Thank you!
Erin N.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Richards has been incredibly supportive in guiding us through treatment of our son's seizure disorder. He has a warm, caring bedside manner and always provides an honest explanation to our many questions. We truly appreciate him!
Olivia M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Richards was wonderful and has excellent bedside manners.
Zahra M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Extremely impressed by the professionalism of Dr. Richards.
Isabella E.
Submitted 12/30/21
NA
Catherine C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Grunspan is a very kind and personal. I felt very at ease taking to him. He was recommended by my Dr and I certainly would recommend him to my friends
Charles G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great
Lucina O.
Submitted 12/21/21
Doctor listen and their very friendly.
Raquel D.
Submitted 12/20/21
My daughter was very comfortable with Ms.Duncan. She is a great Nurse practitioner
Zoey P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Nurse practitioner Lesley Vernor is extremely thorough! She has given me so much guidance when it comes to managing my daughter’s asthma. We have also seen Dr Patel which is great. Office staff is very nice and we are seen within a few minutes of arrival. I highly recommend this practice.
Waverly F.
Submitted 12/16/21
We LOVE NP Amy Duncan! She’sa wonderful listener and she’s great with my daughter. I never feel rushed.
Gerardo M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Grunspan is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to - he is especially great at explaining test results as well as treatment modalities
Dillon T.
Submitted 12/09/21
Awesome!!!
Frederick W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great visit with Dr. Grunspan
Gianna G.
Submitted 12/04/21
great doctor
Emily C.
Submitted 12/03/21
I have been trying to get a diagnosis for my daughter since she was 1 after many specialist and schools. Np Amy Duncan is the greatest!
Dylan S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Dr. Marsh was wonderful!
Christopher R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional Very knowledgeable
Hunter C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Patient , friendly and helping out my child out