Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.91/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
She’s always awesome, only issue is sometimes you have to wait past your appointment time to be seen.
Rajeswari K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Prompt and quick consultation
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Grunspan was very nice & easy to talk to about my sleep apnea issues.
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I've been under the care of Dr. Grunspan for a few years now and have never had a complaint.
Bobbi B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Didn't have the copay available to pay for the appointment
Noah R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
The initial check-in made my husband and I feel very unwelcome. The receptionist was very rude. The nurse and Dr.Averill were amazing though. Dr. Averill was very informative and her nurse was very knowledgeable. Both were so very kind.
Itzel A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
She took the time and search for past medical history, listen and treat kind the patient.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Wonderful staff
John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Once I was able to work through all the paperwork, texts and phone calls to see Dr. Grunspans the visit was great. He is so friendly, attentive, helpful and explains things so well. I always enjoy my time spent with him
Paola R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excelente atención
Brianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Doctor was very nice & patient while explaining everything to me so I could translate to my cousin that does not speak english. All staff was very courteous.
Gavin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Explains the information in easy to understand terms for my child. Doesn’t speak down to children.
Meagan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
He was very kind, helpful, and courteous.
Dewey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Avie ,took time needed to addresse my problem,he presents himself very well.
Ramon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Always Great and easy to communicate with the office thru the patient portal.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great service
Isabella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Amazing so patient and friendly
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Grunspan provided a virtual meeting and even tho a recent surgery has interfered with my use of my CPAP he was very encouraging that I will soon have good sleep numbers.
Iliana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always on time with scheduled appointments
Alberto V.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
No