*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
734 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great bedside manner
Maribel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Nice
Thomasene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Staff and Dr were very nice and made me very comfortable with sharing information. Dr was very professional and informative about the sleep testing process
Amelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Amazing very helpful
Jackson K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Grunspan and his staff are wonderful!
William I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Smith is wonderful with my little one. And his staff are all so compassionate.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Visit was professional and got right to the point. Video worked flawlessly.
Ricardo L. F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Hello Dr Grunspan I've have been unsuccessful in making contact with your office. All phone options, when selected default to a fax line. Can you please make contact with me. I'm trying to confirm the date and time of our last online face to face appointment. Any of the following options are available for you to relay the requested above mentioned information. Cellular 210-863-8781 Email: ricfelan@yahoo.com Thank you for your help
Yende T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Always answer questions and very nice. They always seem a little rushed
Hugh E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
She is an excellent Dr. she gave me a lot of confidence and he explained to us in detail.
Elijah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
We are extremely thankful for Dr Richards explaining a situation that we did not understand. We went to him for a second opinion due to dealing with a horrible ped neurologist in Houston, TX. He help us know that whatever the case is he will get to the bottom of it. He is also working with us on scheduling the MRI in Houston where we live and also offer to do a televisit if need to go over results. We are thankful to have found him and got in as soon as we did. I would also like to thank the appointment coordinator for letting us know to call everyday to see if anyone cancels. So that we could get in sooner than Nov. I’m which we did. So thankful!
Caroline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Precise and to the point
Jada C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr. Smith is thorough. He takes his time and never in a rush. He is always so kind and friendly.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very good!
Emerald G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr smith was running late which sounds like that’s normal for the time that our appointment was. The Hispanic nurse with the brown straight hair was very rude. Never gave me an update. I had to come out of the room after waiting in there for an hour and ask for an update. She rudely told me it would be another 40 minutes or I could see someone else whom I don’t know and turned her head and continued with her personal conversation with the other staff. Coming from the medical field I understand the backup of appointments with sick patients but it’s unacceptable to be rude and not give clients updates!!!!! I’m so disappointed in this practice.
Zoey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Though it was a wait, Dr. Smith is worth the wait!
Justin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. smith is amazing!! The office staff are always so nice and helpful!
Issac G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excelente
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Seeing Dr Marsh is always a great experience!!
Gavino B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Exactly Doctor Smith and takes the time to explain himself to me and my Son.