Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

355 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr.Marsh is very down to earth and easy to understand. He is great with my kid and makes her feel comfortable which is sometimes hard to do. Overall great facility and great Dr's.
Christopher G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Amy Duncan evaluated my grandson for autism. She was very professional and helped him feel very much at ease which is not easy for him. Her diagnosis and her suggested therapies have been a tremendous help to us. I would highly recommend Amy and Dr Richards if you suspect your child might have neurological issues.
Madelyn S.
Submitted 09/28/21
The staff are really nice and helpful. Dr Smith takes his time and speaks directly to my daughter, not just to me. He listens to all of our concerns.
NathanMartin V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Always provides the best service and cares about her patients.
Sebastian V.
Submitted 09/28/21
He was so great & patient with my autistic son!
Savannah M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great
Niyonna M.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Richards is amazing, very knowledgeable & informative. He explains everything to where it's easily understandable to parent & patient & he seeks out all options. I'm grateful to have found my daughter such a caring neurologist, thank you Dr. Richards.
Savannah R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very knowledgeable and responsive
Teresa B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent doctor! Would definitely recommend him!
Josiah A.
Submitted 09/23/21
We love Dr. Patel. He has excellent bedside manner, he is very relatable as a person and I trust his medical expertise explicitly for a number of reasons. I would recommend Dr.Patel highly!
Victor M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Donna F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Grunspan is very knowledgeable and made adjustments to my CPAP to help me sleep better.
Felicity M.
Submitted 09/22/21
I take my daughter every 3 months for her appointments and their great people, communication, quick check-in, and Dr. Carter, Richards does not take long to see his patients
Paxton Z.
Submitted 09/21/21
He has such a wonderful staff, clean office and everyone is so friendly!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/20/21
I can always depend on thoughtful, professional, considered care.
Malachi G.
Submitted 09/16/21
The office was very clean & nicely set up. The employees were onto of their game. Very swift in every step from bringing us back to getting us seen & then set up with next appt. To leaving fìnally.
Joshua M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Grunspan is a very easy doctor to talk to and comes off as your everyday acquaintance that you're just having a conversation with. He asked thoughtful and helpful questions and worked on treating my issues quickly. So glad to have found Dr. Grunspan.
Nanette K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Grunspan is a consummate professional and is thorough and personable.
Eli M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Lesley is the best! She’s so sweet with my son and very understanding concerning his situation and very helpful!
Elida Q.
Submitted 09/08/21
Easy