Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

240 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Virtual was simple and well used. Very personal and quick results getting a new CPAP machine.
Jezreel S.
Submitted 07/23/20
This was my son's 1st visit to this clinic. Staff was very professional and friendly. There wasn't a long wait either. Would recommend this clinic.
Carla Z.
Submitted 07/21/20
I felt heard and as though my concerns were met with compassion and kindness. Dr G was very easy to talk to and share personal details with. He gave me some good things to work at and I feel confident making appointments in his care in the future.
Eleanor K.
Submitted 07/21/20
Lesley was very sweet and understanding. She listened to my concerns and did a great job explaining what the next steps will be.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/16/20
It was great to have a virtual session.
Zackariah C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very nice friendly and clean good customer service I'm very satisfied and I will never change them
Peyton S.
Submitted 07/14/20
I was pleased with the EEG we did. The girl running it was very nice and thoughtful, and very paitent with my 5 year old. Now what upset me was, I understand having to take temps before coming in, but I arrived at 12:08 for my 12:30 appointment. Waited outside, because my child had to use the bathroom, until 12:20 when they finally opened the door. By then we had been out in the heat so our temps were of course going to be high. So we couldnt go in, we had to wait in front of the door with little breeze for another 5-10 mins. Then were told to take her to the bathroom down at the gas station and sit in the car for a bit to see if the temp would go down. We did and came back to the door at 12:45. Finally able to get get, get the child hooked up then another girl comes in to tell the girl running the EEG, that we may need to be rescheduled because the 2:30 appointment would be on time and we weren't on time. EXCUSE ME??!!!?!?!? Thankfully the girl running the EEG did not reschedule us. I think you should be meeting people in their cars to take temps to get better readings.
Timothy G.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Grunspan is a great doctor and never rushes you in his meetings and that's why I keep coming back to him year after year. He explains everything in detail and is very upfront about everything. Most Doctors will not do that.
Castille C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Love Dr.Patel, always so genuine and helpful!
Natalie G.
Submitted 07/07/20
We love going to see Lesley and all the staff at this office. They’re always friendly and amazing with my daughter!
Knox D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very good
Shawn L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Patel always listens to my son and encourages him to go after his goals.
Ayriahna P.
Submitted 06/16/20
As always, the team was great, and NP Duncan is so understanding and attentive, which is rare these days. She was thorough, offered excellent suggestions, and even referred for second opinion so that I would feel comfortable with the diagnosis. This is the first Neuro clinic to give my daughter actual hope to fix her pain...thank you so much NP Duncan!
Brianna W.
Submitted 06/15/20
Ms. V took time with us and answered all of our questions. We are very pleased.
Maliah S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Awesome as always! He understands our concerns and puts our fears to rest.
Sophia N.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always a pleasure
Seth H.
Submitted 05/26/20
My experience is the same every single visit with my son to Dr.Smith...Professional, courtesy with the best possible pulmonary expertise. Thank you Doc!
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/25/20
very personable and easy to talk too.
Jan M.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Grunspan is such a good doctor. He is friendly and honest. He reminds me of my dad who was a doctor. They both care for their patients.
Erin L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great doctor!!!