*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
734 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xavier T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great!
Samuel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Smith is very patient and listens!!
Anthony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Great experience as always.
Olga C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Everything was transparent; no issues; clear communication.
Mark M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Good. Easy
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Very professional very informative. Looking forward to meet the doctor himself in person.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Everyone (Dr.s, NP, MA , receptionists )in this office is the MOST professional and Knowledgeable . We adore the Staff !!
Arianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very helpful
Peyton V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Smith has been an amazing dr for my daughter. Highly recommended!
Noah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Love it.. Dr.Richards was very nice an explained everything. No question of ours was left unanswered.
Andrew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr Richards was amazing with our son. Very good bedside manner and put us all at ease
Jaxson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Very pleased with the nurses staff and dr marsh himself. Everything went well and was able to find out what was goin on with my son on the first visit.
Gilbert R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
He explained very clearly the outcome of the testing from the sleep test
Amelie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very professional
Joaquin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr Averill was very thorough and explained everything very well. She was patient with our son and answered all of our questions.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
It was excellent and I enjoyed my time with Dr. Grunspan.
Amber A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
We appreciate ur help so much. To be even better please consider providing your young patients with more supportive words, encouragement, empathy, compassion, and validation for emotions and symptoms as well. A few encouraging words go a very very long way with these kids. Thank u for listening. We know u care deep down. Saying,”hang in there, u can get through this” is priceless.
Carlos L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Great personality and takes his time with the patient.
Cherie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Excellent visit with Dr Grunspan. Found the Freesia pre-visit form challenging to complete, especially the medication section because I use my phone. The day of visit tasks to be done electronically were also hard for me. This was due in part to a lack of sleep and also due to short-term memory deficiencies plus trouble with technology.