*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
738 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 738 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meagan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
He was very kind, helpful, and courteous.
Dewey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Avie ,took time needed to addresse my problem,he presents himself very well.
Ramon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Always Great and easy to communicate with the office thru the patient portal.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great service
Isabella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Amazing so patient and friendly
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Grunspan provided a virtual meeting and even tho a recent surgery has interfered with my use of my CPAP he was very encouraging that I will soon have good sleep numbers.
Iliana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always on time with scheduled appointments
Alberto V.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
No
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Grunspan is always so kind. He makes me feel comfortable and he is always concerned with my well-being. He is awesome.
Juan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great experience working with Dr. Grunspan. He helped educate me on my condition and provided many solutions. His experience in this field is priceless. I highly recommend Dr. Grunspan and his staff!!!
Ruth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Avie Grunspan is very professional, kind and patient
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Check the faxes
Ramon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The website was easy to use in the steps were easy to go through
Adrianna G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
We did not see the Dr today as my daughter was getting set up for home EEG monitoring. We waited 40min from the original txt saying they were ready for us. There were two techs in the room and one seemed as she was learning but she was the one placing and hooking up everything. This EEG is over several days and hope everything was hooked up as it should be as she didn't appear confident and I witnessed her switching out cables many times. I was also not given a fully charged battery and a "dead" battery to take come to charge so that I would have an extra when the original died at some point during our testing. This battery has been plugged in all day to charge and isn't charging. I called the office and left a message and have not received a call back. I hope the original battery lasts
Ramon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
It was nice to dr. Grunspan again looking forward to seeing everyone again at my next appointment
Noah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Amazing
Roger R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very great explain everything my kids have and needs
Sydney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Richards always answers all my questions. He has a great understanding of my needs and my health history.
Sophie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. A drill was kind and patient while listening to us explain our concerns. She was also clear in describing our baby’s situation.
Claire H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very Informative and personable. Took time to answer many questions