Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

267 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily C.
Submitted 12/03/21
I have been trying to get a diagnosis for my daughter since she was 1 after many specialist and schools. Np Amy Duncan is the greatest!
Dylan S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Dr. Marsh was wonderful!
Christopher R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional Very knowledgeable
Hunter C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Patient , friendly and helping out my child out
Modesto G.
Submitted 11/23/21
The employees were fantastic, took care of me right away. The whole experience took less then 30 minutes. thank you
Ruben C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Super helpful and informative. Amy Duncan made me feel like no question was a dumb question
Zayden M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always a great experience
Catherine P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great. Dr Grunspan id as always attentive, honest and you feel like you are his only patient. The best!!
Jayson E.
Submitted 11/12/21
He is attentive to our son. We are forever grateful to have found a doctor that cares.
Danielle E.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Richards takes his time, shows empathy and great patient interaction.
Braden C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Smith is very patient and listens to your concerns and addresses them in a friendly matter.
Guinn P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Patel has been such a blessing to our family. My daughter has a condition that is not well understood in the medical community so it’s been very hard to find providers to care for her. Dr. Patel has stuck by our sides through it all. He’s been willing to look outside of the box to to help my girl stay well. The early years were hard. It was really nice having a doc that came alongside of us to help us get her through the rough stuff. I can’t say enough about how grateful I am to have found Dr. Patel.
Dominick G.
Submitted 11/09/21
I like dr marsh because he remembered who my other child is
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Grunspan is easy to talk to and as a person who has been to many doctors the last five or so years for various things, I can say he is also a doctor who makes you feel that he actually cares and that he’ll try to better your health, even if he has limited time. Sleep has been one of my most confounding issues and since it’s the root of all restoration I am looking forward to a time where he and I can together solve the puzzle of my sleep. I only wish, on one hand, that he wasn’t a specialist because then I would surely make him my primary care and solve the other health puzzles for wellness sooo much easier! Thank you Dr. Grunspan for your work, and most of all your demeanor when working with us patients.
Jonah S.
Submitted 11/03/21
It was our initial visit to get established. Dr. Richard's was attentive and suggested a change in medication that may help. We look forward to working with him and his staff in the future.
Serenity G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable
Remington H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Fast easy and understandable
Mary C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Easy video conference.
Dominick B.
Submitted 11/01/21
He was very empathetic and listened well. Great visit.
Mary C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Easy to do.