Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.91/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
everything went well but staff lost sleep log I had left for Dr Grunspan
Alessandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always a great visit.
Donovan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Professional staff, great experience!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
My virtual appointment with Dr. Grunspan was free of tech issues and easy to prepare for. He was timely, so there was no wait for my scheduled appointment time. He was thorough in explaining my sleep apnea test results and clearly explained the next step and expectations. Overall, a very good experience via my phone.
Kyree W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Richards has been very helpful with my sons diagnosis. I would recommend him and his services.
Ernest M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very informative
Nickolas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
My son had a full blown asthma attack in the office prior to his apt, the dr came to his aid immediately. It showed that he cared and he gave him the much needed attention to get him better faster.... I was blessed to have him there for my boy! Good man who shows how much he loves what he does...
Celia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Beautiful and clean office/environment. Staff was very kind. Dr. Smith and his nurse practitioner (sadly didn’t catch her name) were fantastic! Asked thorough pinpoint questions rather than the typical broad. They Had answers for everything and made me feel that my baby girl is in the greatest hands for her severe allergy triggering asthma. I’m very happy that my 4 year old is now a patient of Dr Smiths.
Jude C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Carter richards attended to my son and heard us out. He’s great!!
Fidencio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
They do a great job
Ramon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I enjoyed my visit.
Alejandro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good Dr.
Jeremiah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great experience
Jacob A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great dr
Hazel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Friendly environment. Very busy practice but they ALL have a smile to their face.
Lucas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Marsh and his staff are so kind, always available, and rest assured your child’s interest is their top priority ! I’m so thankful that my son is under Dr Marsh care and will highly recommend to other parents !
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
It was an awesome experience he is a great doctor
David O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Normally I would give 5 stars to this clinic. However, everyone seemed a little rushed during this visit. I didn’t get a chance for follow on questions after in-office treatment. The medical assistant, in particular, was impatient and seemed irritated that we were even there.
Keira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Helpful, respectful, punctual, and kind! Listens to all of our concerns
Suzi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Friendly, helpful staff Dr listens to concerns and offers suggestions