*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
713 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 713 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyree R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very attentive, listens and cares about his patients.
Bahni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
You won't find a more knowledgeable or compassionate doctor in San Antonio. His patient, wholistic care is amazing. I wouldn't trust my daughters care to anyone else.
Bradley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Excellent care as always!
Noah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Office staff was very polite and helpful. Dr Marsh always answers all of my questions and addresses my concerns.
Norah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Absolutely wonderful office! Everything about it. Staff, office and Dr. Smith is an outstanding Doctor!
Yara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
She listened to all my concerns and give me different options for my daughter problem.
Angelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Grunspan was very attentive to my sons needs. Answered all of our questions. Excellent.
Madelynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Lesley is an Angel! She is truly kind, helpful, very knowledgeable, and efficient. Thank you for everything you do Lesley! We appreciate you!
Grasiela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
They are very friendly and professional
Alexandria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Easy to schedule appt, great bedside manner and I felt like Dr Grunspan truly cares about his patients.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
The Dr. was very helpful and explained the process clearly to me.
Arlene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Thorough visit experience and explained options very clearly.
Jaxon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Absolutely incredible!!! We have seen Dr Richards for 8 years and he has been a true blessing for our family!
Charlie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I love the walk in sick hours! Very convenient. Great service with great providers.
Timothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Amazing provider
Luke P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Always answers questions and supports us
Gavino B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent Doctor
Elliana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Really nice Dr. He explained everything well to my child and helped made her feel more comfortable. 5/5 stars for him. The support staff could be better, none of them smiled at us before the doctor, felt very uncomfortable, they barely made eye contact. 2/5 for them. the waiting room floor looked like it had not been mopped in a super long time. And the cubes that look like dice for kids to sit on were gross/dirty looking and falling apart. Waiting room was just dreary overall and made me feel like I was in some really low end, hole in the wall clinic. 2/5 stars for it.
Ruby P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Always a joy talking to Dr Grunspan. He listens to your concerns.
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
It’s Always A pleasant Visit with Dr Grunspan !!! He’s always in A Great Mood when you speak with him. He always asks what’s going on with you, asks if there’s any concerns, or problems you might be having and explains everything in A way that’s very easy to understand !!!