*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
738 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 738 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Grunspan & his team provided a very helpful & pleasant experience. Dr. Grunspan didn’t make me feel rushed & he really listened to my concerns. I’m thankful I was referred to him. I highly recommend Dr.Grunspan & his office!
Maximus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
From the moment we walked in the place was very cozy and the Receptionist was extremely nice. We saw nurse practitioner Lesley Vernor & the staff were very nice. They made you felt welcome.
Rogelio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Ok
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Amy Duncan is very easy to talk to. Entire staff very friendly.
Mckenzie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Staff were very personable, and polite. They were also quick, we didn't wait long. Dr. Patel was very knowledgeable and is a great listener
Catalina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Love it there there where do hood with my kids
Royce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Smith and his team are an exceptional amazing team.
Armani G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
It wonderful place staff was awesome
Abigail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
She makes my daughter feel better
Joe H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
My visit started out with a sassy, sarcastic receptionist that wouldn't let me explain the reasons why I didn't check in. Rachel kept trying to talk above me and talk down to me if I was a child. I had to stop her in her place and explained my situation. One thing I won't tolerate is someone talking to me in a condescending way. Dr. Grunspan and his assistant were great.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
He’s a wonderful doctor, very kind, and passionate.
Nora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great. Took his time to get to know me.
Blake S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Patel and staff to me and my are the best. They are caring and compassion and in my opion the best at who they are.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Appt was on time and I like Dr. G
Maggie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Taken to room nurse did her part then dr Richardson came in. And we left. Everything was taken care of in a timely matter. Everybody was very friendly
Josephine I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
It was a virtual conference. Good as one can expect.
Payton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
The staff was professional and friendly. The physician was very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with.
Elias G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
She put attention in everything and explained each cuestión
Jesse D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Awesome doctor.
Araceli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional and caring.