Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.91/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very attentive, responsive and thorough.
Samuel C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
The appt with Amy Duncan went great. The annoying part was the phone number you have to call and they they call you in. The receptionist wasnt very friendly and seemed overworked. I know its the protocol because of covid amd im just hoping that the front desk experience improves because it kind of sets the tone for the rest of the visit. Amy Duncan was great!
Jedidiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Patel makes me feel a sure about every thing he does
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr, Grunspan was patient and listened to all my concerns. He explained everything thoroughly and let me know what the expectations of my treatment would be. Great experience !
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Phone appointment was punctual. Staff courteous. Dr.Grunspan was thorough.
Jasiah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
She was very attentive to my sons issues
Paola R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Rilly good
Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Grunspan always takes time to listen. He evaluates the whole patient and makes sure we have what we need. I have been a patient of his for years and appreciate him!
Cecilia E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
A phone visit rather than in person, because Dr. Grunspan was sick.
Mason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Always caring and quick. Will do virtual appointment if needed.
Leticia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very welcome,very nice nurse's,Very comfortable Dr, Richards listens and explain very well thank you
Hailey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Overall great experience every time.
Rodolfo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Clean facilities. Friendly staff.
Justin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Ms. Duncan listened to everything my son had to say and she made him comfortable during his appointment. My son told me he really likes his Dr.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Grunspan is personable and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Lovene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great
Blade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very prompt. She is very kind ,understanding and very thorough.
Lucina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very friendly Doctor, We feel very comfortable coming to see him.. His staff are also friendly and make you wanted to come back . I'm one of those patent that if, I'm not comfortable with a Doctor seeing us, I don't go back, But Doctor Marsh explains everything to us. So Were ok now...
Adam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Quick and efficient.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very prompt . Dr grunspan excellent in narcolepsy. Would highly recommend him.