Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

355 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah G.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Smith and staff are always so welcoming and provide the best care for my child each and every visit. We are blessed to be in their care.
Alice M.
Submitted 06/23/21
As always, Dr Richards is professional and compassionate.
Leahlani H.
Submitted 06/22/21
NP Duncan was great with my daughter and explained
Mireya B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Smith is wonderful! He’s always so calm and professional. Patient and I leave content.
Jayden M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great staff, very friendly
Emilio S.
Submitted 06/21/21
The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Left very confident with my treatment plan.
Jose N.
Submitted 06/19/21
The staff and doctors are outstanding. They really take time to talk to you and listen. I feel like my son is very valued as a patient.
Marcus G.
Submitted 06/17/21
We have always received great care from Ms. Vernor. Great bedside manner and shows she cares about her patients! Would recommend 10 out of 10 times.
Jake G.
Submitted 06/17/21
We're well satisfied with seeing Amy, Jake likes her
John B.
Submitted 06/16/21
He knew the nuts and bolts of restless leg. First time in 40 years. Feel good someone understands.
Lianna R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Awesome, friendly staff
Corey W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Engaged in the care of my son..I appreciate listening to our concerns for our son and that’s what I received.
William H.
Submitted 06/14/21
.
Emma H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very personable, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful
William P.
Submitted 06/12/21
Always a great visit.
Giselle R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Explains everything to detail
Bette E.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Grunspan was personable and the virtual process was easy to follow.
Constance M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Best Doctor ever! He is knowledgeable, kind, caring and truly cares about my child.
Rory S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great visit. Staff was awesome as usual
Isla I.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Marsh is great! Takes his time explaining things as well as takes the time to listen to parent’s concerns. Visits never feel rushed. Clean office. Very good about Covid safety practices and keeping patients safe. Welcoming and friendly staff.