*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
738 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 738 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyse L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr.Kelly has made us very comfortable with asking and answering our questions/concerns thoroughly. Our Daughter actually enjoys going to her appointments. It's a Breath of Fresh air in feeling we can contact him 24/7. Hands down the BEST!
Madelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Always friendly and professional and polite and listen and takes care of our needs.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Nice doctor
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Great
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very good. Very nice gentleman. Listens and definitely relates to his patients.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very helpful and supportive.
Giovanni T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Everyone was friendly and the facility was clean. The only thing was we waited almost an hour to be seen and when we did get seen the color was only in there for maybe 5minutes? It felt like everything was rushed and never got asked if we had questions or concerns about my son’s condition.
Eli Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great organization at the office and office staff is very kind.
Dathan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Thorough, courteous care was provided to my grandson. Front desk lady with long hair was very courteous & helpful. I would recommend your clinic to others. Thank you.
Byron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
We only had to wait a short time to see someone, and she was very knowledgeable.
Kaedin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Good
Elia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr Grunspan is a great doctor. He really listens and is very empathetic.
Melia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Staff is very friendly and informative.
MaryLou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Grunspan was great. I loved him. He was very common sense and practical. Easy to chat with. Would definitely recommend him to others.
BRYAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very attentive and very fast everyone is great
Colton V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Even though it was a Remote consultation I feel like Amy asked all the right questions and didn’t jump to any conclusions. She was present with concerns and had a potential solution for everything. Look forward to working with her in the future.
Geovanni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Highly recommend Dr.marsh
Jayden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I think my son actually feels ok talking to Dr.Richards, not always the case with others.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Listened to all my concerns, established a plan to find a solution
Emerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Amy Duncan is awesome