*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
738 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 738 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
It was excellent and I enjoyed my time with Dr. Grunspan.
Amber A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
We appreciate ur help so much. To be even better please consider providing your young patients with more supportive words, encouragement, empathy, compassion, and validation for emotions and symptoms as well. A few encouraging words go a very very long way with these kids. Thank u for listening. We know u care deep down. Saying,”hang in there, u can get through this” is priceless.
Carlos L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Great personality and takes his time with the patient.
Cherie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Excellent visit with Dr Grunspan. Found the Freesia pre-visit form challenging to complete, especially the medication section because I use my phone. The day of visit tasks to be done electronically were also hard for me. This was due in part to a lack of sleep and also due to short-term memory deficiencies plus trouble with technology.
Viviana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Easy check-in process and everyone was very nice. Dr. Averill took the time to listen to our concerns.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Friendly yet professional staff
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Prompt and thorough. Dr.Grunspan is helpful and respects the patient's concerns. His assistants are always friendly and ready to assist. Good place to go.
Arya O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
They are well taken care of good medicine good doctor
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Excellent doctor. Have been his patient for several years and he has taken very good care of me.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Fast and efficient
Jimena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Nice
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Excellent
Alexsandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
He took his time and check my daughter and asked her questions about her symptoms and what we could do about it. I recommend him.
Josslyn M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Waited too long.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr. Gunspan is very helpful, thoughtful and professional.
Elias R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Great Experience!
Steve H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Grunspan - In 2022, you did a sleep study that qualified me for an APAP and placed an order for one. I have been calling for several months to get an update on whether the APAP was delivered. Can you please call me at 210-602-6529 or email me to let me know if the APAP has arrived and when i can pick it up. Thanks Steve Hassmann
Maddie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Lesley Vernor and staff were great. excellent experience and very helpful
Jezebeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
I love how Dr richards listens to concerns I have about my child
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Marsh listens to our concerns and is caring. He strives to find answers to the most unusual situations.