Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.91/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Marsh is wonderful, and always takes the time to really talk with us.
Tyler D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
We were seen very quickly. Everyone was kind and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Josiah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Marsh has always been professional and genuinely concerned for my son's health and healthcare. The staff is great, definitely recommend!
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Grunspan is a delight to visit with. He is so helpful and thinks of things I wouldn’t think of. I appreciate all his knowledge.
Grace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Always very thorough and listen to our concerns.
Patricia O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Process and call went according to plan.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Always the Best!
Jesus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
You are the best people
Atarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very professional and informative to my granddaughter's situation
Jonathan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Cary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Smith is so patient, so kind. He explains everything in detail and makes it so easy to understand.
Cidalin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr took the time to listen to me, only reason why I'm giving it 4 stars is because it took an hour after my scheduled time to get the virtual call. Other than that the Dr. made up for it by his heart felt care that he will initiate on my health. Highly recommend.
Kaliyah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly, informative, patient.
M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great service. Thanks
Isabella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Every one was attentive and professional. Our NP was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Samantha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
He is very kindness
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I loved Dr. Grunspan. He was very informative & came up with a great game plan. I learned a lot during our visit.
Alton E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great!
Santiago P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. RICHARDS IS ALWAYS NICE AND CARING. WILLING TO HELP
Alvaro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr is very thorough.