*** EFFECTIVE JANUARY 8, 2024 *** Dr. Grunspan’s office will be open Tuesday - Thursday ONLY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center

Adult Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep & Pediatric Neurologist located in San Antonio and New Braunfels

4.9/5 Star Rating
738 total reviews

Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 738 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pediatric Specialties and Family Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaiyah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
The best doctor! Very kind and accommodating
Roman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Easy friendly informative
Nicolas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
The best doctor I lived the way he answered my boys questions and gave examples so they would understand.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Grunspan was great!
Daryle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent
Emmanuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Averill has been instrumental in my sons recovery . From our first meeting in the NICU to every single appointment , she’s always given us the best advice and guidance towards helping out little guy get to where he is today . She listens , explains thoroughly , and is a true asset to any parent.
Isabella J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
It is a great clinic
Lincoln B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
It started out terrible. I arrived at 8:04 am and checked in using my son’s name. The receptionist said I would be called up to give my if and insurance card. 30+minutes of waiting, I went to ask how long and was told his name had not been added. After waiting a total of an hour and half, we were lead to a room and nurse said she would return shortly. I was fuming. She came back in quickly and apologized in the perfect way to end my anger. Very impressive because I hold on to the anger. Doctor Marsh apologized when he came in. Once we got in the room, the examination was thorough and quick. I left satisfied.
Lucia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Friendly!
Emma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
She a good Dr
Joaquin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr Marsh was awesome as was his staff.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Prompt, courteous service by the staff, the doctor is caring, listens well, ask pertinent questions and efficient. A very gracious and professional man
Isaac M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Es un excelente doctor estoy muy contenta que sea el doctor de mi hijo Isaac me siento muy confiada en el
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr Grunspan is the best.
Debra U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
i always get excellent care and feedback from Dr. Grunspan.
Ellayna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Today was our first appointment with Dr. Richard's. My daughter was very receptive and trusting with his knowledge and felt very comfortable.
Victor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Averill and staff are wonderful!
Annalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
I and the other one is
Mason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very Nice and friendly
Mirah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very well cared for . Thank you